Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 306 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Big Sale]GM Tech 2 tech ii Scanner with Free TIS2000 and 32MB GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden Card  in Carton Packaging

[Big Sale]GM Tech 2 tech ii Scanner with Free TIS2000 and 32MB GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden Card in Carton Packaging

Latest price:US$329.00
US$299.009% off
  • Item No. SP23-B3

GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner, a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles,comes with Authentic GM software and supports on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 to 2014, With freeTIS2000 and 32 MB card, support GM cars till year 2007 for programming.

Write a review

by Mr. Christopher S. on Feb 20, 2019
Altogether an excellent product for the price I paid. Especially since it contains live data, Yes, there's a few minor issues, however I'd expect them at this price range.
by Mr. Keith D. Bolton on Feb 20, 2019
I have 5 cars so this will come in very handy. Even though I can go to the parts stores and have it read for free, now I don't even have to leave the house. Why didn't I buy one of these years ago? I have no answer to that question. For the price, you can't beat it.
by Mr. Anthony G Rosa on Feb 15, 2019
Great product
by Mr. Sugei Lugo on Feb 15, 2019
Its an amazing gift for the do it yourself husband!!!! works perfect and makes life easier
by Mr.Tysan Ingram on Feb 15, 2019
Does what it’s supposed to do. Would buy again
by Mr. Tim on Jan 21, 2019
Awesome product easy to use highly recommended.
by Mr.Matt Brain on Jan 21, 2019
Works well and as expected!
by Mr.Randy on Jan 18, 2019
GM Tech 2 scanner can perform a ckp relearn for a 1997 Chevy k2500 w/ 7.4 engine---confirmed
by Egglayers on Jan 16, 2019
Read cam retard or comp successfully.
by Mr. Egglayers on Jan 16, 2019
Test OK----program 2011 saab 9-3 and 2006 saab 9-3 2.0 ecu remarry
by Ms.Thomas on Jan 9, 2019
Have not used it yet, but looks to be a quality product.
by Mr.Harry on Jan 9, 2019
100% functional quality, nice seller recommend
by Mr.Jon on Sep 26, 2018
Love this GM Tech 2, no battery needed.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.VW Shopper on Sep 26, 2018
It is wonderful and helpful device
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Elias on Jul 27, 2018
high quality
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Jonelle S. on Jul 17, 2018
Works great, has already saved me money , thanks
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Scooter on Jul 17, 2018
AAA+++++
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.kelvin gicheha on Jul 11, 2018
everything worked very well . and also the software worked thank you so much
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Buescher on Jul 6, 2018
Added two keys to the 2008 9-3, which would have cost $120 (flat rate) and a three hour round trip to Sunnyvale, CA
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.barrnik on Jul 6, 2018
Added a remote to the 1999 9-3, which would have cost $75 from a lock smith
Used the VCT test on the 2008 9-3, which would have been frustrating if not impossible without.
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 307 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/16.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.