Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 324 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
[On Sale] GM Tech 2 tech ii Scanner with Free TIS2000 and 32MB GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden Card  in Carton Packaging

[On Sale] GM Tech 2 tech ii Scanner with Free TIS2000 and 32MB GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden Card in Carton Packaging

Latest price:US$399.00
US$329.0018% off
  • Item No. SP23-B3

GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner, a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles,comes with Authentic GM software and supports on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 to 2014, With freeTIS2000 and 32 MB card, support GM cars till year 2007 for programming.

Write a review

by Gerry on May 30, 2020
I'm a GM trained factory technician and I purchased this tool for my personal use on my own GM vehicle. I love it because it works well. aswesome tool, highly recommend.
by Mr.Rob on Apr 10, 2020
I saw the item on a web search it is titled gm tech 2 diagnostics.
As I said there are a couple of options. Which one do you suggess.

Regards,
Rob
Replied by Erin on Apr 10, 2020
Hi Dear, 

There are 5 kinds of Tech2 in our website, they are SP23-B3, SP23-B, SP23-C, SP23, and SP23-1
All of them has the same function, their difference is:
SP23-B is the best quality Tech2 with Black Carry box, best quality more stable
SP23-B3 is the SP23-B with carton box, also has the best quality
SP23, SP23-C is the same like SP23-B, it also includes the Black carry box, but comes from another factory.
SP23-1 is the best price one, it is with carton box, will help you save much more money.

If you wanna best quality and more professional, please can choose SP23-B, because it has a black carry box.
If you wanna best quality but a cheap one, can choose SP23-B3
If you wanna a good quality and also cheaper, please choose SP23-1

Erin
by Ms.Neal Tracey on Apr 1, 2020
Received my package today.
Opened the box and the screen has this image on it.
Pressing buttons or the reset will not do anything.
Replied by Erin on Apr 1, 2020
Hi dear friend, 

We are so sorry to hear that. 
Would you like to send it back for replacement ?  We can pay for the return shipping fee. 

Erin
by jeffrey hansen on Mar 17, 2020
Very Good tool for the price. Recommended
by Wills Mencia on Mar 5, 2020
Fast shipping great product 5 star
by Jude Alvares on Feb 5, 2020
This well packaged, works fine. Thank you.
by myo win on Feb 5, 2020
Came to the door. Turns on. All device were working good,product as specified will do business again.
Advice to everyone! The Chinese did not finalize the power scheme. We need to work on stabilization. But fully functional as the original. Good luck to everyone! 
by Crowther on Feb 5, 2020
Reliable seller with excellent approach to business and fast communication.
by Alexandr Viktorovich on Jan 22, 2020
Serious and responsible seller in 4 days the ORDER in Home.
I'm still installing and testing but at the moment everything's fine.

by Ewan Lambess on Dec 5, 2019
Came for 3 weeks, checked on different machines-everything works.
by Nathu Natur on Nov 22, 2019
excellent in every way. also works with security access. 4 daroys fm China to Ireland
by Jerry Gottheil on Sep 17, 2019
Excellent communication, fast shipping & accurate product, highly recommended seller.

Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
by Jay on Sep 10, 2019
GM tech 2 Just as advertised, great product, Great price, fast shipping, and well packaged
by Heather Ann Fridell on Sep 10, 2019
Product was not complete, as advertised - TIS2000 software is incomplete and hence unable to perform some of the desired module programming. I am returning item.
by Daniel Geraldo on Jun 18, 2019
received Autel GM tech 2 from DHL this afternoon
we will test , and let you know if we need the help, thanks a lot
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by victoria LaRoche on Jun 18, 2019
Hello, I wanted to thank you, my purchase arrived
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mohamad Zeitoun on Jun 18, 2019
I really like this scanner just checked it today...impressed
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Christopher S. on Feb 20, 2019
Altogether an excellent product for the price I paid. Especially since it contains live data, Yes, there's a few minor issues, however I'd expect them at this price range.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Keith D. Bolton on Feb 20, 2019
I have 5 cars so this will come in very handy. Even though I can go to the parts stores and have it read for free, now I don't even have to leave the house. Why didn't I buy one of these years ago? I have no answer to that question. For the price, you can't beat it.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Anthony G Rosa on Feb 15, 2019
Great product
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 324 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/17.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.