Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 313 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
GM Tech 2 tech ii Scanner with Free TIS2000 and 32MB GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden Card  in Carton Packaging

GM Tech 2 tech ii Scanner with Free TIS2000 and 32MB GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden Card in Carton Packaging

Latest price:US$359.00
US$329.008% off
  • Item No. SP23-B3

GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner, a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles,comes with Authentic GM software and supports on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 to 2014, With freeTIS2000 and 32 MB card, support GM cars till year 2007 for programming.

Write a review

by Jerry Gottheil on Sep 17, 2019
Excellent communication, fast shipping & accurate product, highly recommended seller.

Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
by Jay on Sep 10, 2019
GM tech 2 Just as advertised, great product, Great price, fast shipping, and well packaged
by Heather Ann Fridell on Sep 10, 2019
Product was not complete, as advertised - TIS2000 software is incomplete and hence unable to perform some of the desired module programming. I am returning item.
by Daniel Geraldo on Jun 18, 2019
received Autel GM tech 2 from DHL this afternoon
we will test , and let you know if we need the help, thanks a lot
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by victoria LaRoche on Jun 18, 2019
Hello, I wanted to thank you, my purchase arrived
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mohamad Zeitoun on Jun 18, 2019
I really like this scanner just checked it today...impressed
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Christopher S. on Feb 20, 2019
Altogether an excellent product for the price I paid. Especially since it contains live data, Yes, there's a few minor issues, however I'd expect them at this price range.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Keith D. Bolton on Feb 20, 2019
I have 5 cars so this will come in very handy. Even though I can go to the parts stores and have it read for free, now I don't even have to leave the house. Why didn't I buy one of these years ago? I have no answer to that question. For the price, you can't beat it.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Anthony G Rosa on Feb 15, 2019
Great product
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Sugei Lugo on Feb 15, 2019
Its an amazing gift for the do it yourself husband!!!! works perfect and makes life easier
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Tysan Ingram on Feb 15, 2019
Does what it’s supposed to do. Would buy again
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Tim on Jan 21, 2019
Awesome product easy to use highly recommended.
by Mr.Matt Brain on Jan 21, 2019
Works well and as expected!
by Mr.Randy on Jan 18, 2019
GM Tech 2 scanner can perform a ckp relearn for a 1997 Chevy k2500 w/ 7.4 engine---confirmed
by Egglayers on Jan 16, 2019
Read cam retard or comp successfully.
by Mr. Egglayers on Jan 16, 2019
Test OK----program 2011 saab 9-3 and 2006 saab 9-3 2.0 ecu remarry
by Ms.Thomas on Jan 9, 2019
Have not used it yet, but looks to be a quality product.
by Mr.Harry on Jan 9, 2019
100% functional quality, nice seller recommend
by Mr.Jon on Sep 26, 2018
Love this GM Tech 2, no battery needed.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.VW Shopper on Sep 26, 2018
It is wonderful and helpful device
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 313 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/16.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.