Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ND900 Auto Key Programmer with 4D Decoder

ND900 Auto Key Programmer with 4D Decoder

Latest price:US$600.00
US$585.003% off
  • Item No. SK95-B

1.ND900 Auto Key Programmer comes with 4D Decoder, has been designed and built to keep pace with the evolution of transponder car keys.
2.The ND900 Pro key duplicator features the most innovative electronic components in the field of radio frequencies thus allowing easy detection,reading and cloning (duplication) of fixed code transponders and the identification of cryptographic transponder codes.

Write a review

by Fausto on Jul 17, 2015
Dear Sir.

I'm about to order one of the car keys Programmer supplies by you,
However cannot decide between ND900 and CN900.

Could you please assist? by telling the difference between both and suggest one.

1 - do they have setting for different languages display (Portuguese)
2 - do they run with 110 V or 220 V? (preferable 220V)
3 - are they set to work anywhere? I live in Africa-Angola.
4 - will I be able to read and set car keys codes? what are the limits?

Do have anything else maybe better than the ones mentioned above?

Appreciate your early reply
Replied by Nancy on Jul 19, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you fory our inquiry. Below are answers to your questions:

Both CN900 and ND900 can't reset language to Portuguese, the default language is English,
Both of them can run with 110V and 220V,
They are able to work anywhere,
They are able to read and set key codes. The limitation is they does not support vehicles of all car makes, models and years.

Best regards,

Cathy
by lucussy on Jul 31, 2013
hi,got the item ,i like it.
Replied by Nancy on Jul 31, 2013
Dear lucussy:
hi,thank you for your highly comment,hope we can have more business in the future!
Kind regards.
Nancy
by Ms.Walter Baumer on Jul 9, 2013
Can you list the vehicles this machine is capable programming their keys? You did state the vehicles in the product description. Thank you for your cooperation.
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 9, 2013

Dear friend,

It is depend on the key chip you want to do with.

Regards

by Mr.David Rafferty on Jul 9, 2013
I'm very interested in learning when id 48 will be possible to be usable through this machine.
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 9, 2013


Hello,dear friend:

You can check this ,it's on our description.
 
Unlock most of 48 transponders.
As you know, new system cars lock the transponder during the programming. So you can not use these transponders again. But Transpronics can unlock most megamos crypto transponders with its high technology.

Regards

by Mr.nathaniel Correct on Jul 9, 2013
Wheren can i get Ys- 01 chip for copy 4 d?
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 9, 2013

Hello,dear friend

Sorry ,we don't have that chip

Thank you and best regards
Rainbow

by Mr.XAVIER BELFROY on Jul 9, 2013
Hi, i want to buy a full set of equipment to start my own litle business for lost/clone car keys
what else do i need full fill my needs?
Please respond
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 9, 2013

Hello,dear friend,

If you only want to clone key keys ,you don't need anything else.

Best regards,
Eline

by Mr.Michael Choi on Jul 9, 2013
I understand may machines do until 2002 cars, i need volkswagen and opel. until 2008
jetta, opel corsa, could i clone keys for this cars
could i clone remote keys volkswagen like jetta, gol, ?
i have the trs5000 but it doesnt do that.
thanks
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 9, 2013
Hi Dear friend,

Maybe you could try T300
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/godiag-auto-key-programmer-t300-plus.html

Kind regards,

Tina
by Mr.janine lord on Jul 9, 2013
Hi im interested in SK95-B is that the best price or can i get a discount.
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 9, 2013

Hello,dear friend,

We can give you 6% discount ,copoun code ,new2013

Best regards
Jane

Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.