Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
ZedBull Zed-Bull Transponder Key Cloner Car Key Programmer V508 (Buy SK99 instead)

ZedBull Zed-Bull Transponder Key Cloner Car Key Programmer V508 (Buy SK99 instead)

US$99.99
  • Item No. SK39-B
  • Out Of Stock

ZedBull is a transponder cloning device which contains all of Zed-Qx's features and also has more additional features. ZedBull will fulfill all of your requirements as professional on Immobilizer Systems.
1.Software version: V508
Hardware version: V5.02
2.Reading kilometer, VIN number and key number information from original BMW key and writing to original BMW remote key

Write a review

by Mr.takou raoul on Apr 29, 2016
please i need to by this zedbull v508 transponder am ind cameroon how can i do to get it please helps me +237678609789 is my contact
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2016
Dear friend, 
Sorry for our late reply, did you still need it.
We can give you some discount and fast shipping. 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.carel johannes wentzel on Oct 12, 2015
i want to order the zedbull zed-bull transponder key cloner car key programmer v508. it seems you are out of stock want to know when will it be avaliable
Replied by Cathy on Oct 14, 2015
Dear Sir,

We are sorry to inform you that SK39-B is out of production. Please buy SK39-C instead: V508 ZED-Bull ZEDBULL Transponder Key Programmer Tool

 
by Mr.Dennis on Jun 2, 2015
Hello,i wanna buy the zedbull and skp900, please let me know your best offer ,thank you
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Dennis:

Hello,do you have any requirement for the shipping method ?And may I know your destination?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.luis on Sep 12, 2014
ZED-Bull Key V508 Clone Programmer Tool
Which keys vw clone with this tool?and what chip I can use this tool to clone vw keys 2000-2007?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 12, 2014
Dear Mr.luis :

Hello,transponder Key Cloner supports clone the vw keys 2000-2007 .

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ack on Aug 29, 2014
Hello,Come the zed bull in a short time with an obd (vag) cable?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Ack:

Thanks for your inquiry, ZedBull can only copy information from other chips, not read datas from the anti theft devices. So there is no OBD cable in the package.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.george on Dec 23, 2013
hi just a quick question do any of them do a vw passat 2007
Replied by Nancy on Dec 23, 2013
Dear Mr.george:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
We recommend that you use the FVDI Commander:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/fvdi-commander-for-vag-vw-audi-seat-skoda-fvdi-vag.html

kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Sidnei Braga on Aug 15, 2013
If I buy this one how much should I pay by EURO?
Replied by lee on Aug 15, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inqiury. This item it will cost you 81.32EURO, if you are our new customer, we will give you discount of 6%.

Best regard,

Lee
by Mr.joelson da silva on May 3, 2013
bom dia , gostei muito das explicaƧoes de voces,em breve estarei comprando uma dessas,ainda este mes de maio ,so
Replied by Irene on May 3, 2013
Hello, Dear Mr.joelson da silva,

Thank you so much.
Waiting for your next order, this item is in stock.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.Bozkurt on Feb 8, 2013
Hi i need to know how long it will take to be in my hand if i buy it today. Is it possiable to send next day shiping?? To recive it on tuesday??
Replied by cristal on Feb 18, 2013
Hello, dear Mr.Bozkurt


Thank you for your email and sorry for the late reply due to the Chinese New Year.
If youbuy today and tell us your shipping address and phone number, we can ship out tomorrow by DHL.

Best regard
Cristal
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.