Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Free shipping OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool OBD2 EOBD Code Reader 3111

Free shipping OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool OBD2 EOBD Code Reader 3111

Latest price:US$168.99
US$109.0035% off
  • Item No. SC234
  • Free Shipping

OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool OBD2 EOBD Code Reader 3111 is 2014 new release and hot sale code reader, it can also works on light trucks.

Write a review

by Mr.Kevin Gillihan on Jun 7, 2018
Saves me from being taken advantage of at a repair shop. Love it.
Replied by Erin on Jun 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.The Barkers on Jun 7, 2018
This thing has saved me so much money.
Replied by Erin on Jun 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Sam Lucksmith on Aug 14, 2016
Cheap price with good quality.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016
 
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
eOBDShop
by Mr.Naynay on Aug 14, 2016
How to update OTC 3111 OBDII CAN ABS Scanner online?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.'
Pls refer to the technical support , you can find tips about how to update OTC 3111 OBDII CAN ABS Scanner
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Naynay on Aug 14, 2016
How to update OTC 3111 OBDII CAN ABS Scanner online?
by Mr.Fernando Yang on Aug 9, 2016
Free shipping by China post , only take 8 days to Australia. So fast.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Fernando Yang on Aug 9, 2016
Free shipping by China post , only take 8 days to Australia. So fast.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Qaseem Khan on Aug 9, 2016
I have a 2005 -2008 Chevy Equinox, can I read SRS code with this tool ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If it is OBD2 protocol,you can try.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Santita Bailon on Aug 9, 2016
We have received the tool: OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool OBD2 EOBD Code Reader 3111,thanks for all of your support.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback and support. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Qasee Khan Qaseem on Aug 9, 2016
Can you ship this tool to Zimbabwe ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, we can send this tool to Zimbabwe.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Said Dahab on Jul 28, 2016
very nice scanner ,and reasonnal price
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Kareem Mahana on Jul 26, 2016
Can I print data out via a computer ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, you can print data out via a computer
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Kelvin on Sep 5, 2014
Hi,is it possbile to send the diagbox v7.24 with the OTC OBDII/CAN/ABS/Airbag (SRS) Scan Tool to me by DHL?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Kelvin :

Hello,yes, we can send them to you in one package by DHL.

kind regards,
Nancy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.