Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best quality YANHUA YH Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with Full Software(Buy SM33-G instead)

Best quality YANHUA YH Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with Full Software(Buy SM33-G instead)

US$339.99
  • Item No. SM33-B
  • Out Of Stock

YANHUA YH DigiProg III is the worldwide leader in the production and marketing of digital speedo programming and correction software.
This version Digiprog3 quality high, produced by YANHUA, will have not blue screen problem!

Write a review

by Mr.Igor Man on Mar 24, 2015
https://youtu.be/FGbHt6gvZm0
by Mr.Big Man on Nov 11, 2013
Does the Yan Hua programmer work on a 2011 Honda Accord odometer? Can it be repaired using OBD or does the cluster need to be removed?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 11, 2013
Dear Mr.Big Man:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.

We support the model but not clear about the year,it depends on the chip .
And for the repair methods ,it depends on the cause that result in the device break down.
If any more questions ,please feel free to contact with us.Thank you.
kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.koby koppoe on Oct 10, 2013
hi
can you please let me know what is going no with my order # CU1309303411. l made this order since sept 30.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 10, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! we're sorry for delaying your time!
it was due to our national holiday and the stockout of the item ,just now i checked your order,it was shipped out  and I'll change the order status after getting the tracking # from the Freight forwarding company.


kind regards,
Nancy
by koby koppoe on Oct 9, 2013
What cars can SM33B work on
Replied by Nancy on Oct 9, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! thank you for your inquiry!
just as it shows on the description ,it can work on Alfa,Audi,BMW,Cagiva,Chevrolet,Chrysler,Citreon,Daimler,Dodge and etc, please have a check!

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Johan Kendrup on Aug 19, 2013
How to select the language what I want.
Replied by lee on Aug 19, 2013
Dear SIr,

Thanks for your question.

Digiprog 3 DVD is German, but the operation is available with both English and German, after you turn on Digiprog 3, click "language" option to set.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.thomas on Aug 14, 2013
Does Digiprog III change mileage for BMW after 2008year? Does Digiprog3 make key for BMW?
Replied by lee on Aug 14, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your question.

Better use Digimaster 3 to program mileage for the high-end BMW. Digiprog3 can't make key for BMW, advice you use AK300 key pro. 

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.MAX ATTYE on Feb 21, 2013
Hi, i need something witch can correct mileage for motorcycles YAMAHA specialy for T-MAX, HONDA ,BMW etc and for cars by OBDII
Thank you
Replied by cristal on Feb 21, 2013
Hello, dear Mr.MAX ATTYE

Thank you for your question. The Digiprog can't work on OBD2 cars.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.isa altunay on Jan 21, 2013
Please send to me more information abu that.
Best Regards
Isa Mukadder altunay
Car key24.dk
Replied by cristal on Jan 21, 2013
Hello, Mr.isa altunay

Thank you for your interest in our products. The best quality digiprog is made by YANHUA, It share the same function with the digiprog 3( item no: SM33), but higher quality than SM33, you will never  have not blue screen problem if you buy the best quality of digiprog 3.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.yunlos on Jan 10, 2013
Receive the item, good without blue screen problem.
Replied by cristal on Jan 10, 2013
Hello, Mr.yunlos

Thank you for your comment. Yes, the item is the best quality Digiprog3 on sale.

Best regard
Cristal
by hi on Jan 9, 2013
What's the difference from item no: SM33?
Replied by cristal on Jan 9, 2013

Hello, dear hi

Thank you for your question.
This version Digiprog3 is the best quality,  doesn't  have the  blue screen problem. The functions are the same as the SM33.

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.