Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
Best VAS 5054A ODIS V4.33 Bluetooth Scanner with OKI Chip Support UDS Protocol [Buy SP33-BO instead]

Best VAS 5054A ODIS V4.33 Bluetooth Scanner with OKI Chip Support UDS Protocol [Buy SP33-BO instead]

Latest price:US$159.00
US$105.0034% off
  • Item No. SP33-C
  • Out Of Stock

VAS 5054A ODIS V4.33 Bluetooth with OKI Chip,Supports VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT/Bently/Lamboghini in one CD.Supports 21 languages. With UDS protocol ,it can make you diagnose new car models.

Write a review

by Mr.Hamza Chaviwala on Sep 21, 2016
New version in multi language?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, It support English/ Chinese/ Japanese/ Portuguese/ Romanian/ Korean/ Dutch/ Polish/ Turkish/ Spanish/
French/ Italian/ Croatian/ Danish/ German/ Swedish/ Finnish/ Slovenian/ Czech/ Russian/ Greek/ Polish
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Mike Willim on Sep 21, 2016
How long for the delivery by TNT
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
The delivery is 4-7 workdays. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Celso Paixao on Sep 21, 2016
today, i test with VW Touran 2010, succeed
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Rafael Garcia on Sep 21, 2016
V3.0.3 is the newest version ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it is the newest version. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Lee Khalid on Sep 20, 2016
Do you have the version for offline program?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
We have no oflline program version. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Memoscan Obd on Sep 20, 2016
Hi, I want to do online coding, can you give me the user name and passward?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
We have no the ID and pawssward, we don't supply ythis service. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
OBD2eShop
 
by Mr.alpha on Sep 16, 2016
i received my vas5054A after odis installation i cant use it because odis dont see the car
usb driver is been installed and odis ask me user name and password
thx
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Sorry, we have no supply the service of online programming. 
You need to h\get the  user name and password from your local market. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Dilan Garcia on Aug 24, 2016
It worked well in my car.Thanks!!!
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Dadu Dadu on Aug 24, 2016
How to install V5054a software? Do you have a video guide ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
This is the vedio guidex. 
https://youtu.be/S7Igz8Lq5x8
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
Best regards,
Cathy (OBD2eShop)
by Mr.Sameer Seth on Aug 22, 2016
My car is in UDS Protocol,Can this tool support
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it can work in UDS Protocol
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Mauricio Peralta on Aug 22, 2016
What is the range of bluetooth?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
The range of bluetooth is 2-5 Meters. There shold not be any influence.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Alpha ndiaye on Aug 20, 2016
hi
vas 5054a can remove Component Protection on 2009 Audi Q5 ?
thx
Replied by Cathy on Aug 22, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day. 
Thanks for your review.
vas 5054a can't do the function in your car. 
Any questions,free to text us.
Cathy 
by Mr.Jesse Sanders on Aug 4, 2016
I tested this tool on my 2004 Skoda Octavia , work well.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Ngocmai Nguyen on Aug 4, 2016
what is the range of this bluetooth?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The bluetooth range is 2-5 Meters. There shold not be any influence.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Aung Oo Min on Aug 4, 2016
thanks all the help of Cathy.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Tomas Dvorak on Aug 4, 2016
Hallo,

es ist eingetroffen, danke
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Frank Handerson on Jul 13, 2016
Is it come with the bluetooth adaptor?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it come with the bluetooth adapdtor. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Jose on Feb 26, 2016
hi i want to know about VAS it will came with software install cd ?? plz reply me Thanks n regards
Replied by Cathy on Feb 26, 2016
Dear friend, 
Yes, it come with the software. (Newest version:V3.0.1. )
Have any questions, free to text us.
Cathy 
by compu test on Feb 26, 2016
How total cost with shipping to saudi arabia.
Replied by Cathy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi Sir, 
The total cost is 115USD by AMX to saudi arabia. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 
by Wayne on Feb 26, 2016
How much for the software alone?
Replied by Cathy on Feb 26, 2016
Dear friend,

The software can be purchased here: http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/odis-223-software-for-vas-5054a.html

Cathy
 
发货
Total 59 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.