Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US,No Tax)Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full Systems Scanner with Data Stream (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

(Ship From US,No Tax)Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full Systems Scanner with Data Stream (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

Latest price:US$259.00
US$209.5019% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream is the most advanced and multifunctional scan tools powered by its exclusive technology, are designed for technicians to troubleshoot either the basic four systems or all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today. This new diagnostic platform delivers fast and easy diagnostics at the right price.

Write a review

by Mr.Ekha Saputra on Sep 9, 2016
Will you have a check before shipping shipping ? Pls make sure everything is Ok.

Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Our warehouse will do a quality check before shipping. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
OBD2eShop
 
by Mr.Ada Nong on Sep 9, 2016
Is it come with a user's manual?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes , it come with a manual. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
 
by Mr.Furqan Memon on Aug 16, 2016
Hi I want to purchase this item, give me the best price pls.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
I have given the offer by email. pls kindly check it. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Ketria Hampton on Aug 16, 2016
Can i connect it with AC power directly??
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
Not, you can conect it with AC power, or it will be destroyed. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Bouchentouf Mahmoud on Aug 16, 2016
Is Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 multilingual?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
The MD802 Full system is not multiple, it only support English. Pls kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Teknikkasa Keyline on Aug 16, 2016
original, recomendar, usted puede comprar
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Beh on Jul 23, 2015
OK, and also do you sell autel md802 for bmw adapter 20pin.mercedes 38pin.
Honda 3pin?how much?
And can I go to your website to buy that?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 23, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
We have Honda 3 pin, 20USD, BMW 20 pin 30USD, don't have mercedes 38pin at present, but we can purchase it if you need it. 

Best regards,
 
Cathy

by Beh on Jul 23, 2015
In Australia.yes,give me a favorable price.
It that 100%original autel md802.
Thanks
Replied by Nancy on Jul 23, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Yes, it is 100% original Autel MD802 scanner. The best price is 279USD, may I know your address and post code so I give you the shpping cost.
It is delivered from our Australian warehouse and will arrive your place 2-6 days after delivery.
The tool comes with one year free update and warranty. If there is any issue with the tool during the one year warranty, you can get free help from Autel technicians. After one year, Auteldiag technicians will provide free help for you.
If you would like to buy it, please give me your Paypal account, shipping address and phone number for payment and delivery.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy

by Beh on Jul 23, 2015
Hi ,
Autel md802 can update Australia version?and can you give me good price.
It that update online ?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 23, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
I am sorry that our Autel MD802 can't be updated to Australian version. It does supports online update. May I know where are you? We provides a very favorable price at 319AUD for Australian buyers.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Moises on Jul 23, 2015
Hello Cathy,

The order can not be delivered to Luxembourg because your product has not the european norms. Do you have the needed norm papers for europe?

Kinds regards,

Moises
Replied by Nancy on Jul 23, 2015
Hi Moises,
 
Attached is our Autel Certified paper, which can be used as European norms paper.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy

by Ms.Khia on Jun 2, 2015
the maxidag elite md802 is good for our workshop.Thanks very much.
by Mr.andro on Mar 4, 2013
Received, and tested good. Good item and fast shipping
Replied by cristal on Mar 4, 2013
Hello, dear Mr. andro

Thank you for your reply. Happy to hear that you received the item and worked fine,

Best regard
Cristal
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.