Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship From US,No Tax) Original BMW Creator C110+ V6.1 Code Reader Supports BMW 1/3/5/6/7/8/X/Z/Mini From 2000 to 2013 Year[ Ship From US/AU/UK ]

(Ship From US,No Tax) Original BMW Creator C110+ V6.1 Code Reader Supports BMW 1/3/5/6/7/8/X/Z/Mini From 2000 to 2013 Year[ Ship From US/AU/UK ]

Latest price:US$69.00
US$49.9928% off
  • Item No. SC92
  • Free Shipping

Creator C110+ Code Reader for BMW function inculde function read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream, component testing, clear adapation and vehicle infromation and MINI Cooper test function, can support BMW between 2000 to 2013 years

Write a review

by Mr.Kelly Rannoun on Nov 25, 2016
Everythinf was good. It arrived in time and the product was excellent.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Omer Dayan on Nov 18, 2016
Cheap and Very nice scanner.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.McLemore on Nov 18, 2016
ALready received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.HENNING FRANS on Oct 10, 2016
Should I charge this Creator C110 ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
You don't need to charge it, jist connect it with your car. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.SERZHANTOV on Oct 6, 2016
Packaging very well secured, so happy
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Michael on Oct 6, 2016
Great price and good delivery time
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Gabriel Sosa on Sep 21, 2016
I choose 5 series--e60--body-acsm , and do successfull in clear airbag error code on E60 2005.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Lee Kabino on Sep 21, 2016
It did resolve and reset my ABS issues
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Ms.YunFong Zhao on Sep 21, 2016
I have 2003 325i (E46) and it can clear check engine light and clear adaptations with ease.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.RUA JOAO INACIO on Sep 21, 2016
will this device reset the air bag light on a 2001 330i?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it support. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Marco Chagas on Aug 25, 2016
How can I update the C110
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
We will send u the file for C110 later.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy
by Mr.Marco Chagas on Aug 25, 2016
How can I update the C110
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
We will send u  the update xfile for C110  by email.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Ahmed Hamid on Aug 25, 2016
Can it support the system: ULF-SBX?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it support.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Umair Mughal on Aug 22, 2016
Can you give me the download link of the software ? My CD is broken for my fault operate.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
http://www.mediafire.com/download/e5kid144ota40u5/C100_OBD_CREATOR_V3.6_ES.BIN
http://www.mediafire.com/download/9gh53u010tk1tle/C110_BMW_CREATOR_V3.6_EN.BIN
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Usman Javed on Aug 14, 2016
I used to clear trouble codes , works well on my X series BMW.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Hagag Exclusivos on Aug 14, 2016
Do you have the download link of the software?I need the version of spanish
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016

 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website. 
This software only for English/ Germany, 
Free download link:
http://www.mediafire.com/download/e5kid144ota40u5/C100_OBD_CREATOR_V3.6_ES.BIN
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Hajar Sghairi on Aug 14, 2016
quite good!!!!!!!
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your review
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShopv

by Mr.Warren on Jan 22, 2016
Hi,
Could you please send me the file to update my c110 BMW scanner serial number C11001277202.

Much Thanks,
Warren
Replied by Cathy on Jan 22, 2016
Dear Warren,
 
The latest C110 software we can provide for free download is V3.6 version, please download it from the link below:
 

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Anton on Sep 17, 2015
I live in New Zealand, can you ship the scanner from Australia? Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 17, 2015
Dear Sir,

We are sorry to inform you that tools in Australian warehouse are shipped within Australia only. Orders in New Zealand will be shipped from our Chinese warehouse. Is this ok for you?

Best regards,

Cathy
by Rajesh on Sep 17, 2015
What is the typical delivery time for shipment to Vancouver, Canada?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 17, 2015
Dear Sir,

You order will be shipped today, but we are sorry to inform you that as your address is not in USA, the tool will be shipped from our warehouse in China, is this ok? The USA free shipping is limited to United State area only... It is free shipping and the delivery time takes 10-20 days depending on your location. Is this OK for you?

Best regards,

Cathy
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.