Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BIG SALE
V53 FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2(buy SE61-G instead)

V53 FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2(buy SE61-G instead)

Latest price:US$89.99
US$75.0017% off
  • Item No. SE61-E
  • Out Of Stock

New Version FGTECH Galletto 2 Master EOBD2 V53
new added VAG SIMOS PCR 2.1, JTAG BDM etc.
It's the fastest and most secure product on the market developed with high-speed USB2 technology ,easy to install and used by anyone.

Write a review

by Mr.Kamir on May 7, 2014
Do I need to change the system date before installing the fgtech 2?
Replied by Nancy on May 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Kamir:

Hello,yes, please change the time to 2013.01.01.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Sergy on Mar 31, 2014
I want you help me install the program on the laptop before send it out ,thank you.
by Mr.Yard on Feb 28, 2014
can you send me pi to my mail ,i would like to buy 3 ones.
by Mr.portae on Feb 26, 2014
hello,could you send me the software ?i lost my disk
Replied by Nancy on Feb 27, 2014
Dear Mr.portae:

Hello, please check the mail we've replied you.Thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Saha on Dec 31, 2013
Does V53 the newest version?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 31, 2013
Dear Mr.Saha:

Hello,yes, it's the newest version.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Johnson on Dec 27, 2013
Tried to install the software just now ,everything is ok :)
by Mr.Kans on Dec 25, 2013
Hi,could you please send me both the old and new version disks to me ?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Kans:

Hello,yes, we can send the disks to you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Joe on Dec 12, 2013
What is the laptop requirement for fgtech galletto 2 v53 ?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 12, 2013
Dear Mr.Joe:

Hello,firstly, make sure the hard disk is NTFS format, FAT32 can't be used.
Every drive letter should be NTFS, delete all Hard Disk Partition and the Repartition, use NTFS to format.
1. Set the computer date to 1/1/2013.
2. Computer requirement: Intel Core = 2000Hz - RAM = 2,0GB
3. Delete all previously installed fgtech software.
4. Disable or uninstall anti-virus software.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Gurstbin on Dec 6, 2013
Hi,
Do you have any manual or something like that for this unit - New Version FGTECH Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 V53.? I mean connections, wires.. etc.
Thanks a lot
Replied by Nancy on Dec 6, 2013
Dear Mr.Gurstbin:

Hello,this product already contains the cables or wires for your connection ,thank you !
Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Galiero on Nov 28, 2013
Support this galletto 24V truck power??
Replied by Nancy on Nov 28, 2013
Dear Mr.Galiero:

Hello,
Yes ,it can surpport galletto 24V truck power.

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Amanda Thomas on Nov 22, 2013
i have the laptop buy together, they install the software, it can work, i am very happy
by Mr.Green on Nov 22, 2013
This galletto support 24V truck power?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 22, 2013
Dear Mr.Green:

Hello,
Yes ,it can surpport galletto 24V truck power,thank you !

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Gukle on Nov 21, 2013
Hello,thank you for your help,it works fine.
by Mr.Gukle on Nov 19, 2013
Do you have a link for the Win xp ?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 19, 2013
Dear Mr.Gukle:

Hello,please click the follwing title to download:

Windows XP

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Parin on Nov 13, 2013
Hi, I want to buy 3 pcs V53 FGTech Galletto 2,could you give me some discount?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Parin:

Hello,yes ,we've sent to your mailbox,please have a check .

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Sasha on Nov 4, 2013
got it I'll try it tonight thank you.
by Mr.satu on Oct 23, 2013
this makes fgtech central TEMIC of trucks mercedes?
and have the cables directly to the trucks?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 23, 2013
Hi friend 

thank you for your inquiry!
it is only for cars and contains the cables all for you .

kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.Zenb on Oct 18, 2013
i want to buy it and could be shipped asap
Replied by Nancy on Oct 18, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,thank you for your inquiry.
you coud place the order,this item is in stock and we can ship out it before long.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.dimo on Oct 17, 2013
can it work on trucks?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 17, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,thank you for your inquiry.
but sorry, it can only work on cars.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.matoli on Oct 10, 2013
well received,thank you.
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.