Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V4.88 Best Price Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer(buy SM47-E instead)

V4.88 Best Price Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer(buy SM47-E instead)

Latest price:US$189.00
US$179.005% off
  • Item No. SM33-C
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog 3 is the worldwide leader in the production and marketing of digital speedo programming and correction software.This version Digiprog3 is the best price with good quality hardware.
Latest Version: V4.88

Write a review

by Mr.Edward on Oct 14, 2014
Hello,do you have a user manual of the digiprog 3?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Edward :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.Please download from here:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/service/yanhua-yh-digiprog-iii-digiprog-3-with-full-software-user-manual-download-269.html

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Henry on Aug 26, 2014
Hello,does the digiprog 3 include hc12?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Henry :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Our digiprog 3 doesn't contain the hc12.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Messi on Jul 30, 2014
Can I use the digiprog 3 to do mileage correction on TE2011 Chevy Camaro by OBD?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 30, 2014
Dear Messi :

Hello,the mileage of most of the American and Japanese cars can't be corrected by obd2  thru digirpog 3.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Kasty on Jul 30, 2014
Hello,I would like to buy a digiprog 3 ,which one is better,the SM33-C or SM33-G?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 30, 2014
Dear Kasty:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry, SM33-G is produced by YANHUA ,which is better quality than SM33-C,while SM33-C is cheaper than SM33-G.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ag on Jul 10, 2014
Hello,what's the password
Replied by Nancy on Jul 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Ag:

Hello,the password is 1.
kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Metrig on Jun 10, 2014
Hi,Can you give my some discount if I buy more?Thank you!
Replied by Nancy on Jun 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Metrig:

Hello,now we're on promotion you can enjoy discount by placing the order online.Thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.