Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch X431 IV GX4 Auto Scanner Globle Version Support 12V/24V (Clearance Price)

Original Launch X431 IV GX4 Auto Scanner Globle Version Support 12V/24V (Clearance Price)

Latest price:US$659.00
US$569.0014% off
  • Item No. HKSP151

Original X-431 IV Auto Scanner is the cutting-edge auto scanner from LAUNCH. It features compact Smartbox , main unit, printer, powerful diagnostic functions, fast and convenient update and a universal 16PIN connectors, making it the first choice for technicians.

Write a review

by Mr.brian on Sep 12, 2014
Hello,is it possible to buy this launch iv from you and get after sale service from our local launch dealer?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 12, 2014
Hello Mr.brian:

Please contact us if you meet problem. Because all of us are dealers for launch company. I think your local dealer will not want to do after sale service for packages that is not bought from them. Besides, only launch company has the right to check all the serial numbers and back ground and so on. If your device was bought from us, when you have problem, just contact us, we will ask launch company to check all the things. And give you solution at once. If you contact your local launch dealers, then we cannot make sure the result.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Pilliair on Aug 31, 2014
Helllo,where will you ship x431 iv out ?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 1, 2014
Dear Mr.Pilliair :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,we ship it out from Hongkong.

Kind regards,
Nancy


by Mr.abebe demissie on May 28, 2014
i really appriciate the product for autmotive industry use.
i need to buy this GX4 updated version soon for my workshop
Replied by Nancy on May 28, 2014
Dear Mr.abebe demissie:

Hello,thank you for your review.You can update the Launch X431 IV on official webite.And we have it in stock.You can place the order online.Thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Konsi on Dec 25, 2013
Hi,except the customs tax ,do I need to pay another fees if I buy it?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Konsi:

Hello,no, you don't need to pay another fees except customs tax.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Benny on Nov 14, 2013
hi ,
Im very interested for this product IV-X431 i asking about this product which is the best software update, the previews version or this launch X431 IV, i need your concerned
Replied by Nancy on Nov 14, 2013
Dear Benny:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
There is a link for software update instruction on our website,you can check and update the software at any time on Launch original website if they have a newer version.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Cabiran on Sep 27, 2013
sent you the serial number ,please help me open the authorization ,thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 27, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,we opened it ,now you can download the software and use it.

kind regards,
nancy
by Mr.prahlad on Aug 27, 2013
Do you post to Mauritius and does it support bmw , mercedez,etc
Replied by Nancy on Aug 27, 2013
Dear Mr.prahlad:
hello,thank you for your inquiry!
yes,we can send it to Mauritius,and it can support bmw,mercedez.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Kerry on Aug 19, 2013
can it support Peugeot?
Replied by lee on Aug 19, 2013
dEAR sIR,

Thank for your message.

Yes, it can.

BEST REGARDS,

LEE
by Mr.austin on Aug 5, 2013
what's the special for this item?
Replied by lee on Aug 5, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your enquiry. Not every car model has your local language, we will open the English for you meanwhile if you choose your local language.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Rachel on Aug 1, 2013
What's the Dealer code
Replied by lee on Aug 1, 2013
Dear Sir,

It is 86A.

Best wishes.

Lee
by Czebis on Jul 9, 2013
The accessory between X431 IV and Master can be used universally ?
Replied by Lin menghua on Jul 9, 2013
Hello, friend,
Thanks for you inquiry about this .
The accessory can not be used universally ,because the connector of the main USB cable is different.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Nancy
by Ms.Kathrine on May 29, 2013
Does this machine support Turkish version?
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2013
Dear friend,
Thanks for your question. Yes, this machine support turkish language. Welcome to purchase. Please feel free to ask questions.Thank you!
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Tumelo Motsoahole on May 18, 2013
Is the machine compatable for African Markets? Interested in importing it to South Africa.
Replied by Irene on May 19, 2013
Hello, Dear friend,

Yes, this tool is compatible for African market because it is global version.
And we can ship it to South Africa.

Kind regards,

Irene
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.