Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 V10.30.029(Buy SP70-B instead)

Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 V10.30.029(Buy SP70-B instead)

Latest price:US$109.00
US$89.0018% off
  • Item No. SP70
  • Out Of Stock

Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 is a high perfomance factory diagnose tool for Toyota,H-onda and Volvo.
OBD2eShop.com supplies this tool with unlimited technical service, high quality, wholesale price and one year warranty.

Write a review

by Brett on Aug 21, 2015
Works ok on my Rav 4 :D
Replied by Cathy on Aug 21, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you very much for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Roman on Mar 20, 2015
Good afternoon.

I bought you this product .

After updating the firmware to version 2.0.1 unit does not connect to the TIS.
"FirmwareUppdateTool" program works fine, and see firmware as 2.0.1.
Do you have the new firmware 1.4.8 old mud to roll back the update

Device SN: MVCI001004459

QC mark is exists.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Roman:

Hello,could you please tell me the details of the problem and take a picture of that to us to have a check ?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by ehtisham on Jan 1, 2015
need your support for update
Replied by Nancy on Jan 1, 2015
Dear Mr.Ehtisham:

Hello,did you buy the mvci from us?
Now our newest version is V9.30.002 but we only have the CD of the new version no download link ,we have version V8.30.023 software uploaded.Do you want it ?

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.lucio on Jun 22, 2012
This device works on Volvo CX90 / 2005
Replied by Irene on Jun 26, 2012
Hi, Dear friend,

Yes, this device works on Volvo CX90/2005.

Kind regards,

Irene

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Jack on Dec 26, 2011
hi, does this tool need to update?
Replied by Irene on Dec 26, 2011

Hi, Dear Jack,

MVCI current version is just the newest version, you don't need to update it. If there is newer version come out, we will publish it on our website for you.

Kind regards,

Irene

CarSets.co.uk

by Mr.Sean on Dec 18, 2011
Great item. Good service.
A+++
Thanks
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.