Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Truck Ad-blue Emulator 8-in-1 for Mercedes,MAN,Scania,iveco,DAF,Volvo, Renault and Ford (Buy SH42-DB Instead)

Original Truck Ad-blue Emulator 8-in-1 for Mercedes,MAN,Scania,iveco,DAF,Volvo, Renault and Ford (Buy SH42-DB Instead)

Latest price:US$189.00
US$159.0016% off
  • Item No. SH42-D

Original Truck Ad-blueobd2 Emulator 8-in-1 with Programing Adapter designed to disable Ad-Blue system used in trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles with EURO 4 and 5 exhaust emission rates made by Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo, Renault and Ford.

Write a review

by Mr.Mario Baraoniciu on May 19, 2016
Please let me know if this product is working for Volvo truck VN780 2014 D13 Volvo engine and for Mercedes 350 R bluetec 2010 .This unit can be used for these 2 cars or may I buy 2 separate units ?
As fast can you give me an answer , because I want to place an order and I want to know how is working .
Replied by Cathy on May 19, 2016
Dear Sir, 
Nice to contact with you. This tool can suport the model of Volvo truck VN780 2014 D13 Volvo engine and for Mercedes 350 R bluetec 2010 if your car's
Exhaust standard definition is EUROPE 4/5. 
Any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 

 
by Mr.ahmad alquraishi on Mar 12, 2015
dear.

thanks for your reply BUT My question can i use ONE adblue emulater to remove adblue in 10 or more trucks?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 12, 2015
Dear Mr.ahmad alquraishi :

Hello,no, it can't do that.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.ahmed on Mar 6, 2015
Dear
Can i use one adblue emulator for group of trucks? Or i need to buy emulater for each truck?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 9, 2015
Dear Mr.ahmed:

Hello,one emulator works for 8 trucks,just buy one is ok.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Tom on Sep 5, 2014
Does the truck adblue emulator 8-in-1 support euro 6?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Tom :

Hello,sorry it only support euro 4 and 5.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Aron on Sep 3, 2014
Hello,what's the difference of the SH42-C and SH42-D?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear Mr.Aron:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,the SH42-D support one more model Ford and it's original and better quality.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.