Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VCADS Pro 2.40 Version Truck Diagnostic Tool for Volvo

VCADS Pro 2.40 Version Truck Diagnostic Tool for Volvo

Latest price:US$199.00
US$159.0020% off
  • Item No. SH10-B

VCADS Pro 2.40 offers an excellent software tool to assist customers and bodybuilders in performing their own diagnostic work on Volvo engines.

Write a review

by Mr. Viktor Llant on Nov 21, 2017
Estimados Sres.:

Buenas noches. Quiero comprar el equipo:

" VCADS Pro 2.40 Version Truck Diagnostic Tool for Volvo"
(Item No. SH10-B).

Con este equipo puedo scanear los camiones Volvo del modelo FMX del 2015 ??

Favor responder a la brevedad.

Sldos.

Replied by Erin on Nov 23, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry, it doesn't support, we recommend u to use vocom: 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/volvo-88890300-vocom-round-interface.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr. Viktor Llant on Nov 4, 2017
Estimados Sres.:

Buenas noches. Quiero comprar el equipo:

" VCADS Pro 2.40 Version Truck Diagnostic Tool for Volvo"
(Item No. SH10-B).

Tengo las siguientes preguntas:

1.-Con este equipo también se pueden scannear los camiones Volvo FMX del 2017 ?

2.-Este equipo incluye también el cable:
"Main Test Cable for VCADS of Volvo" (Item No. SF112) ? ó tendría que comprarlo por separado?


3.-Es posible conectar el “VCADS Pro 2.40 Version Truck Diagnostic Tool for Volvo” (Item No. SH10-B),a una laptop que tenga UNICAMENTE puertos usb de entrada?.
Se necesitaría un cable adaptador de puerto serial a puerto USB?

4.- Ustedes podrían proporcionarme el manual de como conectar el ”VCADS Pro 2.40 Version Truck Diagnostic Tool for Volvo “a los vehículos y la descripción de sus respectivos puertos y los cables adicionales
.
5.-Ustedes brindan soporte técnico para la actualizaciones posteriores del software?

Quedo a la espera de su rápida y amable respuesta.

Sldos.

Victor .

by Mr. Viktor Llant on Nov 3, 2017
Estimados Sres.:

Buenas noches.

1.-Con este equipo también se pueden scanear los camiones Volvo FMX ?

2.-Este equipo incluye también el cable: Main Test Cable for VCADS of Volvo (Cable obd2) ??

3.-Es posible conectar el scanner a una laptop que tenga puerto usb de entrada??
Se necesita de un adaptador??

Quedo a la espera de su rápida y amable respuesta.

Sldos.

Victor .
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017
Hi dear sir, 
Sorry for the late reply because of the time difference.
We just come back from weekend
1.Sorry, the SH10-B doesn't support trucks Volvo FMX 2017 .  We recomment u to use vocom +ptt :http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/88890300-vocom-interface-ppt.html 
2. Yes, it come with the cable.  
3.It connect with the laptop with com cable but  not USB. 
4.Sorry, there are no user manual of  "VCADS Pro Version 2.40 for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool" 
5. About the update: We have no a update version yet. Once we have the newest software, we will send you via CD or via Email.
Erin 
by Mr.thi on Mar 20, 2015
I want by vcars pro of Volvo. I am repair L70f and L90E. Vcads pro 2.4 can check all, engine, transmission, intrumen, hydraulic...?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 20, 2015
Dear Mr.thi:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry. could you please tell me the truck year and the protocol of your L70f and L90E? Is it obd2 truck? Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.x on Aug 5, 2014
Hello,can the SH10-B Volvo VCADS Pro do ecu programming?Does this item comes with ECU programming file?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 5, 2014
Dear Mr.x :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,our device can support ecu programming but our software doesn't contain the ecu data to do the ecu programming.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.fernarido on Jan 3, 2014
Hi,I bought this from you on Monday ,and received it just now ,thank you for your fast shipping.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.