Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US,No Tax)100% Original Autel Auto Link AL619 OBDII CAN ABS And SRS Scan Tool Update Online[ Ship from US/AU]

(Ship From US,No Tax)100% Original Autel Auto Link AL619 OBDII CAN ABS And SRS Scan Tool Update Online[ Ship from US/AU]

Latest price:US$199.00
US$149.9525% off
  • Item No. HKSC178
  • Free Shipping

Original AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS + CAN OBDII DIAGNOSTIC TOOL is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on.
Featuring ABS/SRS system diagnosis, TFT color display, built-in speaker, troubleshooter code tips, the tool is truly ultimate in power and affordability.

Write a review

by Mr.Autocerrajeria Serrano on Dec 26, 2017
Best of all.good price and made of good quality
Replied by Erin on Dec 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Agyemang Badu on Dec 26, 2017
Best purchase this year. It works perfectly.
Replied by Erin on Dec 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Mandeep Dhir on Dec 22, 2017
Great low cost tool anybody should have.
Replied by Erin on Dec 25, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Zouaid Youcef on Dec 22, 2017
Works great for me on my cars
Replied by Erin on Dec 25, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Filipe Romaneli on Dec 22, 2017
This was the best one to buy, but always have it, so maybe my friend need to use it.
Replied by Erin on Dec 25, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Yacine Vw on Dec 18, 2017
Take it for what it's worth.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Yacine Vw on Dec 18, 2017
Take it for what it's worth.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Fiora Lopez on Dec 18, 2017
Great deal for the price.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Jose Olvera on Dec 18, 2017
I originally borrowed one of these from my uncle when I was having some problems with my car. It was so strong and reliable that I bought my own once I had the money. I
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Keyless Remote on Dec 18, 2017
Such a convenient device, much lighter and easier to use than the heavy duty charger , Would definitely buy again!
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Mechanic on Aug 5, 2016
It is a original Autel.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Hi dear, 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop 
by Mr.Chong Yuetfat on Aug 5, 2016
What is the difference between AL609 and AL619
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
AL609 is mainly used for ABS, it can work with more car models on ABS than AL619.
AL619 can work both with ABS and airbag, but it works fewer car models on ABS than AL609.
AL609 cannot work with airbag.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Nang Hoang on Aug 5, 2016
AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS and SRS Scan Tool works perfect, thanks.

Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Deo Lee on Jul 28, 2016
The scan tool for itself is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Michael Smith on Jul 28, 2016
I receive the Autel Original AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS the fouth day I put the order , so fast shipping, thanks.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.