Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V46.02 SBB CK100 Car Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens Support Toyota G Chip[Ship from US No Tax]

V46.02 SBB CK100 Car Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens Support Toyota G Chip[Ship from US No Tax]

Latest price:US$189.00
US$119.0037% off
  • Item No. SK117

Latest CK100 V46.02 Key Programmer is a must for diy and professional locksmiths, a cheap replacemnt of SBB key programmers. comes with 1024 free tokens,support most vehicle from USA, European and Asian.

Write a review

by Mr.klyntt roge on Jul 11, 2018
send me the car list, thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Jesus Peña on Jan 21, 2018
hello from Spain I want to buy a programmer of keys for European cars and economic cars vag, opel etc which is the best ck100 for me?
Replied by Erin on Jan 30, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The technician recommend you to use 
http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer.html 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Henry on Nov 22, 2015
Hi cathy, thank you for the info.. I will discuss this to my business partner and i will come back to you.
Thanks
Henry
Replied by Cathy on Nov 22, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Henry on Nov 22, 2015
Hi Cathy, thank you for your email.
I have a some questions that i like to clarify.
1. What is the different between CK 100- item 117, item 106, item 117B and item 117D.. I am from Canada what item do you suggest?
2. If i use this key programmer, do i still need to do self key/remote programming like what i seen in You tube?

Sorry for asking many questions. as i told you i am new on this business.
Thank you
Henry
Replied by Cathy on Nov 22, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your inquiry. For the first question: 
The sk117 and sk117-b are with the same function and the same tokens. The only difference is the manufacturer and version, but SK117-B is actually a fake updated version, it is still with the same version as sk117. SK117-D is an old version compared with sk117 and sk117-b, and doesn't support as many vehicles as sk117.
 
For the second quection:
Here is sk117 http://www.OBD2eShop.com/upload/pro/ck100-46-02-vehicle-list.docx; it doesn't have country limitation, will work for US, Canada, Asian and European vehicles listed.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy
by Henry on Nov 15, 2015
CK100 or the new X100-Pad, which on is better?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 15, 2015
Dear Sir,

X100 Pad is better.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by adam on Nov 15, 2015
Ck100 price please and ck 200 price
Replied by Cathy on Nov 15, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Please check out the price in your email.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by adam on Nov 15, 2015
Ck100 price please and ck 200 price
Replied by Cathy on Nov 15, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your inquiry. Please find the price in your email.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Yesh on Aug 13, 2015
Can you please recommend me an auto key programmer that can program g chip when all keys are lost ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

There are two programmers that can do g chip when all keys are lost for some cars. please check out the links below:

X100 Pro Key Programmer
skp900  Key Programmer

B
est regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Ricardo Cabral on Mar 4, 2015
can I unit with the Programm Miles back from cars audi A4 2009 and Seat Ibiza.
Vw , Audi seat etc
Replied by Nancy on Mar 4, 2015
Dear Mr.Ricardo:

Hello,this is specially for key programming ,it can't program miles.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Welson on May 8, 2014
Can it read the pin code?
Replied by Nancy on May 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Welson:

Hello,yes, it can read the pin code.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Gawer on May 5, 2014
Does the ck100 come with the nxp fix chip?
Replied by Nancy on May 5, 2014
Dear Gawer:

Hello,no,it doesn't contain the chip, you can buy it separately.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ferto on Apr 28, 2014
Hello,does it support key program Toyota eteos 08’+?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Ferto:

Hello,sorry but the car model is not in the list of the supported car.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Herlin on Apr 22, 2014
does the item inlcude manual inside?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Herlin:

Hello,we have manual and video put in disc for you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Gewrtl on Apr 16, 2014
Hello,received it yesteterday ,will have a try this week ,thank you.
by Mr.macro on Mar 31, 2014
what warranty do you offer?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 2, 2014
Dear Mr.macro:

Hello,we offer one year warranty for this item.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Anton on Mar 11, 2014
works good. good impresson on OBD2eShop.
by Mr.hiino on Feb 24, 2014
hi,could you tell me the address I want to send back for update,thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Feb 24, 2014
Dear Mr.hiino:

Hello,pelase check the mail,we've sent the info, thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Helijr on Feb 19, 2014
several weeks, we can say that we have not encountered problem yet.
by Mr.Oniel on Feb 18, 2014
hello,does it require tokens?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 18, 2014
Dear Mr.Oniel:

Hello,it doesn't need tokens.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Ms.Oksana Belianskaya on Feb 12, 2014
Can I update sk 100 to another version?
How much?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 12, 2014
Dear Ms.Oksana Belianskaya:

Hello,we can help you update the sk100,did you buy it from us ,the update needs to be send back the unit for updating.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.