Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US, No Tax) V46.02 SBB CK100 Car Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens Support Toyota G Chip[Ship from US No Tax]

(Ship From US, No Tax) V46.02 SBB CK100 Car Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens Support Toyota G Chip[Ship from US No Tax]

Latest price:US$159.00
US$109.0031% off
  • Item No. SK117

Latest CK100 V46.02 Key Programmer is a must for diy and professional locksmiths, a cheap replacemnt of SBB key programmers, comes with 1024 free tokens, support most vehicle from USA, European and Asian.

Write a review

by Mr.Yaron Hefter on Jan 17, 2014
I bought the older version 2 month ago and its not let me to programming transponder key for nissan and toyota after i read the bcm and get the code from it its telling me every time incorrect code but still worth the money for the other cars he made
Replied by Nancy on Jan 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Yaron Hefter:

Hello,thank you for your review.Could you please tell me the car year of this two models (nissan and toyota) you work on?

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Eric on Jan 17, 2014
what‘s the new cars this ck-100 v42.08 ? which difference between the 3901 version and 42.08?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Eric:

The newer version add more car nodules to support and its function better than the old version,faster and quality higher,thank you!

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Runan on Jan 14, 2014
Hello,do you have a car list?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Runan:

Hello,yes, you can read from here:

http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/34/ck-100-vehicle-list.pdf

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.suram on Jan 13, 2014
mara ezigbo mma
by Mr.erlyin on Jan 7, 2014
Cool,everything is okay.
by Mr.Bamku on Dec 31, 2013
Hi,which one is better comparing with sbb ?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 31, 2013
Dear Mr.Bamku:

Hello,this product is an upgrade one. It has more functions and can work on more vehicles.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Victor on Dec 10, 2013
Can it read pin codes?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Victor:

Hello,it can,pelase check the description on our website,thank you!
Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Sakr on Dec 6, 2013
CK-100 não faz a linha da VW ?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 6, 2013
Dear Mr.Sakr:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Yes, it supports VW.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.perez on Dec 5, 2013
Does it need tokens?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 5, 2013
Dear Mr.perez:

Hello,it doesn't need tokens.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Pinto on Nov 28, 2013
Qual a diferença do frete por fedex e DHL
Qual a diferença preço
Replied by Nancy on Nov 28, 2013
Querido Mr.Pinto:
 
Hola,
El envío por el Feder es un poco caro y más rápido, DHL tarda 3-5 días laborables en entrega y DHL es ampliamente used.Hope que está bien para usted.
 
Saludos cordiales,
Nancy
by Mr.M***m A. on Nov 25, 2013
Very good service, the purchase went smoothly and quickly!
by Mr.meppa on Oct 17, 2013
Can ck100 do maruti suzuki all types of car?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 17, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,
It can work with suzuki  till year 2011.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Sam on Aug 20, 2013
I want to buy one.
Replied by lee on Aug 20, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your support.

Best regards,

Lee
by Mr.CHARLES NENZOU on Aug 19, 2013
I'd like one that support Deutsch.
Replied by lee on Aug 19, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks. It can support it.

Best regards,

Lee
by Mr.matoli on Jul 22, 2013
can this one do proton?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 22, 2013
Dear matoli:
Sorry,it doesn't support proton.
Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.Reid on Jul 3, 2013
¿cuál es el mejor precio de este programador? enviar a México, gracias.
Replied by Erin on Jul 3, 2013
Hola, estimado amigo,
Buen día!
Para este objeto, el precio total es 605usd, incluyendo el coste de envío a Mexico por DHL. Si lo desea, podemos ofrecerle un cierto descuento.
Si te sientes bien, puede ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
En espera de su respuesta.
Saludos
by Mr.Jere on Jul 3, 2013
Can the product do PROTON?
Replied by Erin on Jul 3, 2013
Dear friend:
Thank you for your inquiry.
Sorry but this tool cannot support PROTON.
Kind regads.
Erin
by Mr.Ahorsu on Jun 7, 2013
Can it works on all car models?
Replied by Irene on Jun 7, 2013
Dear Mr.Ahorsu,

CK-100 is the update version of SBB, and it covers all SBB supported car model and it support more new car model, it can support almost cars in the market.

For details, you can check it on our website.

Kind regards,

Irene
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.