Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Free Shipping V1.1.2 Super V-A-G K+CAN Plus 2.0 English/Spanish [Buy SV39-B instead]

Free Shipping V1.1.2 Super V-A-G K+CAN Plus 2.0 English/Spanish [Buy SV39-B instead]

Latest price:US$289.00
US$199.0031% off
  • Item No. SV39
  • Out Of Stock

Super V-A-G K+CAN Plus 2.0 is a comprehensive diagnostic tool, which supports odometer correction, read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic for Audi VW Skoda and Seat.
Super V-A-G k+can also supports multi-protocol, which includes K-Lines, Can BUS, and UDS.

OBD2eShop.com supplies this tool with unlimited technical support and competitive price.

Write a review

by Roman on Sep 21, 2017
Do you know wich is latest version software? I'm trying update mine but always get error "update failed" ...I have v6.2.0 maybe is the latest. I updated long time ago without problems but now I can't. Firewall is also desactivated.
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
I will feedback to the technician and reply you by email later. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Syde on Sep 7, 2015
Do you have it in stock?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 7, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it is in stock.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Tony on Dec 3, 2014
Hello,what shipping do you use?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 3, 2014
Dear Mr.Tony:

Hello,we ship this vag k +can by DHL.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Nick on Nov 25, 2014
got your super vag, thanks.
by Mr.Anrwaro on Jan 17, 2014
Hi,please ship my order from UK warehouse,thank you!
Replied by Nancy on Jan 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Anrwaro:

Hello, sure ,we saw your order .thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Derin on Jan 7, 2014
fast shipping and works very good,happy business.
by Mr.Oniel on Nov 17, 2013
have try seat leon ecu km ok!

best regards
by Mr.Franko on Oct 23, 2013
Can Super VAG K +Can Plus 2.0 program key for VAG vehicles?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 23, 2013
Dear friend:

Better to only use Super VAG K +Can Plus 2.0 to correct mileage. To make key for VW Audi, we suggest use VVDI.

Any other problem,pls feel free to let us know.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.luan on Sep 10, 2013
i have one super vag k can plus 2.0 but can line not work only write init failed(13) can you help me please
Replied by Nancy on Sep 10, 2013
Dear Mr.luan:
hello,sorry to hear that.
could you tell me the detail of your problem?
it would be more clear if you could send me the pictures.
kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Rachel on Aug 7, 2013
hi. this Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0 wiil correct mileage on passat mid. 2006 2.0 tdi?
Replied by lee on Aug 7, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message.

Yes, It can correct mileage on passat mid.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Wallence on Aug 1, 2013
My local language may also be added if I can provide translation, is it right
Replied by lee on Aug 1, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inquiry. Yes, it is right.

I hope you have a ood day.

Lee
by Mr.Tim on Jul 30, 2013
How can i buy it?
Replied by lee on Jul 30, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inquiry. You can buy it through adding it to cart, then you just pay for it.

I hope it can help you.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Javad Aslam on Jul 9, 2013
Hello!
When i try vw passat 2.0 TDI 2007. I get the old km, write the new...Then i get serious failoure. Do you know why? Is this car not possible?
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 9, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
 
Have you tried other cars ?other cars can work well?
 
Thank you and best regards
Rainbow
by Mr.Jacek Czyewski on Jul 9, 2013
hi, i have 2 super vag 2.0
my old one it loaded FIRMWARE 6.2.1 and it works nice. do u by any chance have a link for firmware 6.2.1
i have tried updating it thru x-horse but only loads 6.2.0 on my new super vag
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 9, 2013
Dear friend ,
 
Nice day .
Sorry we didn't have firmware 6.2.1 .
 
Best regards & thanks
by Mr.abozemel on Jan 10, 2013
Good item, more power than SV03
Replied by cristal on Jan 10, 2013
Hello, dear Mr.abozemel

Thank you for your comment. Yes, the item is more powerful than item no: SV03. It has more functions.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.edgar on Jan 10, 2013
Fast delivery, thank you. All are good!
Replied by cristal on Jan 10, 2013
Hello, dear Mr.edgar

Thank you for your comment.

Best regard
Cristal
by willanis on Dec 17, 2012
How can I get it from your USwarehouse it I buy it?
Replied by cristal on Dec 17, 2012
Hello, willanis

Thank you for your question. If you buy the item, we will arrange shipment and ship out from our US warehouse. If you are from USA, you don't need to pay the custom duty, it will help you save more money.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.langi on Nov 22, 2012
I am from Ireland, Can you send from your UK warehouse?
Replied by cristal on Nov 22, 2012
Hello, Mr. langi

Thank you for your question. Yes, the item is in stock in UK warehouse, you can choose to ship to your country from UK.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.marbic on Nov 12, 2012
Can you send the item by Yanwen to France?
Replied by cristal on Nov 12, 2012
Hello, Mr. Marbic

Thank you for your question. Yes, we always send items to France by YANWEN, You can also choose DHL.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.marida on Nov 7, 2012
How can it update?
Replied by cristal on Nov 7, 2012
Hello, dear Mr. marida

Thank you for your question. The item can update online via internet.

Best regard
Cristal
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.