Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 82 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V2019.9 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic Tool with Wifi HDD Updatable for Cars/ Truck

V2019.9 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic Tool with Wifi HDD Updatable for Cars/ Truck

Latest price:US$699.00
US$469.0033% off
  • Item No. SP100-D
  • Free Shipping

MB SD Connect Compact 4 reads and erase DTCs,reads the real-time data of sensor and actuator and supports coding and programming.
Software version: V2019.9, Firmware version : OS: 2.3.20130523 CSD:2.11
With wifi, supports K line, CAN BUS and UDS protocol.
Support multi-languages.
Cover 1989~ up to now Mercedes Benz Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint and Smart.

Write a review

by Rqymonde on Apr 26, 2016
my sd connect is hooked up to dell d630 I put it to car but it tells me I need nw key code cn u help?
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2016
Dear Sir, 

Yes, Pls send us the new ids and we will calculate the jeys for you. 

Best regards,
Cathy 
by Muhammad on Apr 10, 2016
i need some information about MB SD 4 with complete set include laptop
please inform me al about this typ of products
regards
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016

Dear, 
You can refer to this link:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-c4-with-ssd-plus-dell-d630-laptop-4gb.html
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 

by romano ristie on Apr 6, 2016
Hi dear,i mean i order the star c4 .but mine other c3 needs a new multiplexer.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016

Dear, 
You can refer to this link:
That is the latest version mb satr c3 software. 

http://www.areuccar.com/wholesale/v20163-500g-dell-d630-external-format-star-c3-software-hdd-support-win8-system-88934.html

by Adnan Batalovic on Mar 26, 2016
how will you support me if there will be any required update for the software
Replied by Cathy on Mar 31, 2016
Dear friend, 
You need to buy a new hdd if you want the latest version. 
Cathy 
by Bero Motors on Mar 18, 2016
Good day,
I would like to purchase that lastest that can also support E Smart Car.
Replied by Cathy on Mar 18, 2016

Hi Sir, 
You can put an order directly in our website. 
The latest version we provide is V2016.3 http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/newest-version-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-star-diagnosis.html
best regards,

Cathy 

by Mr. romano risti on Mar 18, 2016
can you tell me how to install it?
Replied by Cathy on Mar 18, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Yes, we provide technician support, I will send you a video about how to install it later . 
Cathy 
by mouse on Mar 16, 2016
If without dell d630 can it work with dell N5110 ? Or by external hdd?
If yes can you tell me how much you can offer
Replied by Cathy on Mar 16, 2016

Dear friend,
Thanks for you visit. Nice to contact with you. 
I will reply you by email. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 

 

by villelaAswani on Mar 14, 2016
I receive the SD C4 today, everything works well.
Thanks,
Cathy
Replied by Cathy on Mar 14, 2016
Dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback, Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Sandra on Mar 13, 2016
Can it do offline programe for 7G transmission system?
Best regards,
Sandra
Replied by Cathy on Mar 13, 2016
Dear Sandra, 
Sorry sir, it is not available. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 
by John on Jan 28, 2016
Dear Katty,
Thanks for prompt response. Do you sell USB version of HDD for my MB Scanner which I bought from you? I have Windows 10 on my new computer.
Thanks,
John
Replied by Cathy on Jan 28, 2016
Dear John,
 
What do you mean USB version of HDD... sorry I don't understand you very well. Here is the latest HDD 2015.12 version for your MB Scanner, please check if this is what you need: http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-compact-4-latest-software-hdd.html

 

by Ben on Jan 27, 2016
Hello Kathy,

I have got the tool, how to use the wifi?

Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jan 28, 2016
Dear Ben,

Please check out this article on eOBDShop official blog: http://blog.eOBDShop.com/how-to-build-mb-sd-c4-diagnostic-tool-wifi-connection/

 
by Electronica Automotriz on Jan 8, 2016
Hello good evening, you can lean to the difference between the SP100-D and SP100-B, I want to purchase any of these 2 teams, if you let me know to see what would help more and thus make payment via paypal soon, I hope your comment, Cheers
Replied by Cathy on Jan 13, 2016
Dear friend,

Thank you for your inquiry. They are same in functions just made by different manufacturers. SP100-D can't work on T30 laptop while SP100-B can.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Rosameli on Dec 28, 2015
I would like to purchase th full set that you have advertised on ebay. I would also like to buy an additional C4 multiplexor only. Can you give me a price for that?

Item number SP100-B
Thanks,
Sotos
Replied by Cathy on Dec 28, 2015
Dear friend,
​​
Yes, we do sell MB SD C4 multiplexor separately, for the unit, please check out the link below:
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy Chou

by Romn Carmona Vilas on Dec 4, 2015
Hi Cathy

thanks for the reply
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Romn Carmona Vilas on Dec 4, 2015
Hi
I prefer the evg7 tablet please. whats the best price inc shipping for that bundle and the vediamo to UK
Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your inquiry. The total price of MB SD C4 + EVG 7 Laptop + Vediamo including shipping cost to UK (non DHL remote area) is 1090USD. 
 
May I know if your address is the same as before? Because if you have changed address to DHL remote areas, DHL will charge extra 30USD remote area fee, so the total cost will be 1120USD.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy
by Romn Carmona Vilas on Dec 4, 2015
hi
if i buy the md sd connect with tablet and vediamo software what price can you do inc delivery to uk.
thanks les
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
May I know which tablet do you prefer? We provide two tablets for mb sd connect, please check out the bundle packages in the links below:
 
 
 
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy
by Zoli on Oct 20, 2015
Hello I would like to activate my EPC and WIS/ASRA. I need a new start key for both.


My current LAN ID is: 0022698EB36B



-Additional info-



*Server: STAR57855

*EWA version: 1.21.235.2

*EPC version: 2.0.1.1

*WIS/ASRA version: 3.9.10.2



Thank you for your help.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 20, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Please Input data: 
​​
0022698EB36B / 1 / 2020-1-1
EPCnet: 
8SH6N3LK9BREG3FJEGTR6ZTKGNXUMFLKMCZEQTEA8RN74TXE
WISnet: 
DH5CKLPU8BJ95GNCHE6QEXW4BGSSN2KAJNJKG793PWDRUR9A

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy 

by Ms.Amber on Oct 14, 2015
Hello, is SP100-B SD C4 same with SP100-D for 24V mMercedes Benz truck?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 15, 2015
Dear Sir, 
 
According to our technicians' experience, the SP100-D and PS100-B fucntions are the same but SP100-D SD C4 works better.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Forrest on Oct 14, 2015
I bought the c4 in August and received the tool in 7 days. I started installing the software instantly, everything was fine then the DAS said it needed activation. There is no guide on the activation so I went to the sales representative for help. Cathy found a technician for me, I gave them my teamviewer ID and password, the technician then created the activation code and installed the software for me directly. That was great for me since I didn't want to spend time on the troublesome installation. Their after-sales service is very good compared with the aliexpress sellers.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 15, 2015
Dear Sir,

Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Tamas on Sep 22, 2015
Hello thank you for responding and helping me activate my xentry.
I only need one more thing.
I need to activate my EPC and WiS

Here is my LAN ID 0022698EB36B
Replied by Cathy on Sep 22, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
You are welcome. :)  To activate EPC and WIS, please find the input data in your email.

Best regards,

Cathy
Total 82 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.