Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 82 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
2019.5 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic Tool with Wifi HDD Updatable for Cars/ Truck

2019.5 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic Tool with Wifi HDD Updatable for Cars/ Truck

Latest price:US$699.00
US$519.0026% off
  • Item No. SP100-D
  • Free Shipping

MB SD Connect Compact 4 reads and erase DTCs,reads the real-time data of sensor and actuator and supports coding and programming.
1. Software version: 2019.3, Firmware version : OS: 2.3.20130523 CSD:2.11
2. With wifi, supports K line, CAN BUS and UDS protocol.
3. Support multi-languages.
4. Cover 1989~ up to now Mercedes Benz Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint and Smart.

Write a review

by Larry on Sep 10, 2015
Hello,

I would like to buy this tool but can you have the software installed before sending it so it is ready to use?

Thank you
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2015
Dear Sir,

If you buy a laptop like CF30 or EVG7 together with MB SD C4, we can install the software on the laptop for you before sending it. We have bundle packages for this MB SD C4 with laptops, if interested:

1. 2015.07MB SD Connect Compact 4 with Wifi+ Dell D630 Laptop
2
2015.07 Version MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis WIFI +EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC

B
est regards,

Cathy

by Morgan on Sep 3, 2015
Does this support offline programming?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2015
Dear Sir,

2015.07 SD C4 can't do offline programming. For offline programming function, please buy SS160 instead.
 
Best regads,
 
Cathy
by Sid on Sep 3, 2015
Is it with SS160 software? I need ss160 software
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2015
Dear Sir,

This is with standard SD C4 software, not with SS160 software. If you need SS160 software, please buy SP100-D1 MB SD C4 hardware  and SS160 V2015.05 SUPER MB STAR/ MB SD C4 Software Platinum Edition 

B
est regards,

Cathy
by Robert on Aug 21, 2015
Hi, Cathy,

I have received the sd c4 unit, now I need a key for my xentry program.

Hardware ID 1C77678F1EFD
App ID 250

Thank you!
Replied by Cathy on Aug 21, 2015
Dear Sir,

Great to hear that. I've sent the activation code to your email. Please check it out in your email account.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Charles on Jul 29, 2015
The c4 came with 2015.7 software, did several 2014 and 2015 mercedes and no problem.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Alex on Jun 4, 2015
Hi, i need this hardware now with 500gb hdd.
Replied by Nancy on Jun 4, 2015
Dear Mr.Alex:

Hello,now it's on promotion ,you can place the order online ,or you can tell me the detination I will make the offer for you.Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Richard on May 8, 2015
Does your mb sd c4 come with the Vediamo V5.00.05 ?
by shilling on Apr 21, 2015
+++++++++++++
by Mr.Richard on Apr 2, 2015
Hello,does mb sd c4 only work on windows system?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 2, 2015
Dear Mr.Richard:

Hello,yes you have to install the softwares on windows system.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Darley Pichler on Jan 27, 2015
Hello,can I change the language of Das
Replied by Nancy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear Mr.Darley Pichler:

Hello,the DAS on the desktop is only English available, after enter into Xentry you are allowed to set the language you want. Just enter into Xentry whatever car models you want to diagnose, and if the car model should be diagnosed and programmed in the DAS but you enter Xentry, it will automatically switch into DAS and the DAS language will be as the same as the Xenty language.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Noah Dvries on Jan 14, 2015
Hello,can I install the external hdd on  IBM Lenovo X61
IBM Lenovo X61
Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 1.8Ghz
4GB DDR2
80GB SATA
12.1" WideScreen
Wireless 
Network Internal
USB Ports 3

Replied by Nancy on Jan 14, 2015
Dear Mr.Noah Dvries:

Hello,we recommend computer 's CPU over 2.0 and memory over 4GB.
Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Mon on Dec 9, 2014
Got it last week activated and tested works fine ,thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Mon:

Hello,thank you for your positive feed back:)

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.K on Nov 24, 2014
Hello,does the dell d630 hdd the internal hdd?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 24, 2014
Dear Mr.K :

Hello,yes, just replace the old hdd in your laptop by this dell d630 hdd.

kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Eric on Sep 28, 2014
Hello,would you please help me to install the hdd on the dell laptop and get everthing activated?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Eric:

Hello,yes, you can buy a dell laptop with the SP100-D, we will help you install the programs and get them activated on the laptop.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.HANS on Sep 21, 2014
Hi,can the mb sd connect c4 work on both cars and trucks?Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.HANS:

Hello,yes, they can work on both cars and trucks.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Mark on Sep 17, 2014
Hi,how long will I get the digiprog 3?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 21, 2014
Dear Mr,Mark:

Hello,we usually ship it out by DHL which takes 3-5 working days.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Carone on Sep 6, 2014
├ęste viene con el software?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 6, 2014
Hi, Mr.Carone:
 
Good day! 
Thank you very much for your message, please be sure this item comes with the software. 
Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Kel on Aug 29, 2014
wonderful diagnose function after test for one week, wonder if you can provide adjustment service for ECU language and heavy duty speed, i can pay if you have this function.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Kel:

Hello,its main function is diagnosis. Our software does not have the two functions you mentioned.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Sava on Aug 24, 2014
Hello,is 2014.07 the new version MB SD C4?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 24, 2014
dEAR Sava:

Hello,yes, this is the new version.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Eddie on Aug 14, 2014
Hello,do I need to change the main unit if buy newer version software?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Eddie:

Hello,you don't need to change the firmware ,the software version is updated whille the firmware isn't.

kind regards,
Nancy

Total 82 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.