Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 82 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
2019.5 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic Tool with Wifi HDD Updatable for Cars/ Truck

2019.5 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic Tool with Wifi HDD Updatable for Cars/ Truck

Latest price:US$699.00
US$519.0026% off
  • Item No. SP100-D
  • Free Shipping

MB SD Connect Compact 4 reads and erase DTCs,reads the real-time data of sensor and actuator and supports coding and programming.
1. Software version: 2019.3, Firmware version : OS: 2.3.20130523 CSD:2.11
2. With wifi, supports K line, CAN BUS and UDS protocol.
3. Support multi-languages.
4. Cover 1989~ up to now Mercedes Benz Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint and Smart.

Write a review

by Mr.manuel fabregas marmol on Jan 26, 2014
quiero saber si el multiplexor cd conecta de MB viene con la tarjeta del WIFI con las baterĂ­as

saludos
Replied by Irene on Feb 11, 2014
Hello, Dear Sir,

Yes, this MB SD C4 comes with wifi, but without batteries.

Best regards,

eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Yard on Jan 15, 2014
Now the new version is 2013.11?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Yard:

Hello,yes.
Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Welin on Jan 13, 2014
I want to buy Mb sd c4 prpduced by YANHUA ,but it's out of stock ,Is this one also in good quality?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2014
Dear Mr.Welin :

Hello,yes, this one is also good quality and sells well.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Hinoto on Jan 13, 2014
Hi, what's the difference between this one and the mb star c4?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2014
Dear Mr.Hinoto:

Hello,this one has wifi while Mb star c4 doesn't have ,their functions are similar.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Milankovic on Jan 9, 2014
Ist in diesem Preis von 529$ der 2013.11 MB SD Compact 4 Latest Software External HDD oder der 2013.11 MB SD Compact 4 Latest Software Dell D630 HDD inbegriffen? oder ist es seperat?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Milankovic:

Hello,this product includes the hdd, you  can choose the specification then we will send the mb sd compact 4 and the 2013.11 Software Dell D630 HDD together to you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.mario silva on Dec 30, 2013
hi , have invoice comercial to my firm?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 30, 2013
Dear Mr.mario silva:

Hello,if you need one we can send you commercial invoice.

Kind reggards,
Nancy
by Mr.Mario silva on Dec 30, 2013
I wonder if it works with 24V trucks and comes with the sternum HDD with activated programs? The software works with FDOK Calculator?i have Panasonic CF-52 , thanks
Replied by Nancy on Dec 30, 2013
Dear Mr.Mario silva:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.This item doesn't support the 24V trucks and it includes the  HDD.
The software doesn't works with FDOK calculator.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Thomas on Dec 19, 2013
Hi, I received the product, thank you.
by Mr.jerssel on Dec 12, 2013
when I setup SD compact 4 disk, one dialog box appears reading "No access authorization code! Please contact the Star diagnosis call center" as the following picture shows, how to do?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 12, 2013
Dear Mr.jerssel:

Hello,that's because you didn’t active it, just send us activation ID and we will help you activate, then this dialogbox disappears.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Stefan on Dec 8, 2013
Hallo, ist der von Hersteller: Yanhua ?

Mfg
Replied by Nancy on Dec 8, 2013
Dear Mr.Stefan:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.This one doesn't produced by YANHUA,YANHUA MB SD Connect Compact C4 is tockout for the time being:

http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis.html

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.sanchez urbina on Nov 22, 2013
hello, it is a good item, recommend one, my device and software well work
by Mr.Carado on Sep 27, 2013
thank you for your help!now it works fine
by Mr.Idlir on Aug 29, 2013
Hello. I need to know if this product can be used on any laptop or only IBM...thank you
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2013
Dear Mr.Idlir:
thank you for your inquiry!
hello,kindly note this tool cannot work on IBM T30 laptop.
the laptop depends on which HDD(software) you choose,
if you choose Dell d630 HDD ,then it has to work with dell d630 laptop.
if you choose External HDD,any laptop is ok.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.steven on Aug 9, 2013
Is it the new version?
Replied by lee on Aug 9, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message. This item is the newest version 2013,07.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Roy on Jul 30, 2013
Does it suppot Japanese?
Replied by lee on Jul 30, 2013
Dear Sir,

It supports more than 21 language. And it can support Japanese.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Mark on Jul 29, 2013
what type computer does it support?
Replied by lee on Jul 29, 2013
Dear Sir,

It can not use on IBM T30 laptop. Please choose between Dell d630 HDD and External HDD. Package including software and hardware.

I hope it can help you.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Bronw on Jul 21, 2013
I have one levono laptop, i will choose the external hard disk, right?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 21, 2013
Dear Bronw:
Yes, you can choose the external hard disk,SS107-S5,
or Dell D630 HDD,SS107-D5.
Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.Farinha on Jul 21, 2013
install the software on another laptop and it works well, thank you for your kind tech support, say thanks to your tech.
Replied by Nancy on Jul 21, 2013
Dear Farinha :
Thank you for your comment,We're glad to hear that.
Wish you a good day!
Kind regards.
Nancy

by Mr.Gabrille on Jul 14, 2013
HI,THIS ONE AND MB STAR C3 ,WHICH BETTER?
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2013
dear Gabrille:
MB SD C4 is better than C3,or you can buy SUPER  MB STAR C3
kIND REGARDS.
NANCY
by Ms.XAVIER BELFROY on Jul 8, 2013
The device is equipped with a wifi adapter? Thank you
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 8, 2013

Dear friend ,

Thank for visiting our website www.eOBDShop.com

Yes ,it has wifi adapter . We also have another Item No.SP100 http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis.html , which is better quality,and  the latest version is 2013.03 .You may check both of them and choose one .

Best regards & thanks
Rainbow

Total 82 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.