Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Launch OBDII/EOBD Code Reader X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) 4 Systems Diagnosis

100% Original Launch OBDII/EOBD Code Reader X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) 4 Systems Diagnosis

Latest price:US$299.00
US$188.9937% off
  • Item No. HKSC196
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) OBDII Code Reader is for OBDII/EOBD auto cars/vehicles, Creader 8 supports 40 car brands(from USA,European and Asian) 4 systems(ABS, ECU, Airbag and Transmission). Launch X431 Creader VIII CRP129 is a cost-effective code reader among X431 Creaders.

Write a review

by Mr.Isabella Ava on Sep 26, 2017
hi my crp129, canĀ“t update, what should I do ?
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
I will feedback to the technician and reply you by email later
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Bruno Reis on Sep 26, 2017
Having a hard time to update,
it's says download failed..
any suggestions please..
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
I will feedback to the technician and reply you by email later
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Salim Berkah Kunci on Sep 26, 2017
Received the tool today, can you pls tell me how to register X431 Creader VIII (CRP129)
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Cerrajeria Mil Llaves on Sep 21, 2017
got the item today, everything is well as of now
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Med Farhani on Sep 21, 2017
Hi , how to register Creader Viii .
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
This is a user manual:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/launch-x431-creader-viii-register-and-update-manual-eOBDShop.pdf
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Melissa on Jan 29, 2016
Hi Cathy,

Paypal said that it is not in their policy to send emails on customer's behalf. So just leave the shipping address as is, I do not want to delay it any further. I will just have to get it to the person myself.

Thanks for your help.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 29, 2016
Dear Melissa,
 
OK, we will arrange shipment for you asap. Please note that as this is free shipping item delivered by standard flat rate delivery, the package is estimated to arrive in 7-20 days.

Kind regards,
 
Cathy Chou

by Kamil on Dec 28, 2015
Excellent tool, I will place order asap.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 28, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Jennifer Sohun on Dec 28, 2015
Where is my package?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Please kindly note that your package has finished clearance and is estimated to arrive in 1-2 days.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Marshall on Nov 1, 2015
Will it work on 2015 vehicles when I get it?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 1, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it will work on a part of 2015 vehicles.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Charlie Marshall on Nov 1, 2015
Hello
I am looking to buy the x431 viii
Can the reader be updated ?
Is x431viii on sale? I see all different prices on web!
Replied by Cathy on Nov 1, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Yes, it can be upated. Here is its update guide made by carecuar: http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/service/launch-creader-viii-register-and-update-instruction.pdf

Yes, it is on sale, this is our best price.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Bolton on Sep 17, 2015
I've got the tool, tested work, but want to update it, how to do that?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 17, 2015
Dear Sir,

Here is Launch X431 Creader VIII CRP129 Update instruction for your reference: http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/service/launch-creader-viii-register-and-update-instruction.pdf

Best regards,

Cathy
by jose on Aug 13, 2015
For the price, this Launch scanner works better than I expected. Me and my employees are using it everyday!
Replied by Cathy on Aug 13, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your support.
 
Best regars,
 
Cathy
by Fareasttech on Aug 7, 2015
I was out yesterday and my coworker received the package. They've tried it on several cars in our garage and no complaints.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 7, 2015
Dear Sir,

Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Hossam on Jul 29, 2015
Received the scanner yesterday, tested it on a VW in my garage straight away and it worked like a charm.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Farin on May 21, 2015
Hello,do you accept payment by credit card?
Replied by Nancy on May 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Farin:

Hello, you can register a papyal account and link your credit card to your account ,then you can go on paying by credit card,

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Finba on Apr 14, 2015
How to update Creader VIII ?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 14, 2015
Dear Mr.Finba :

Hello,please update the device on the official website.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Ambr on Mar 24, 2015
Can Launch X431 CRP129 support chevrolet tahoe 1998?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Ambr:

Hello,if it's under the obd2 protocol then you can use the x431 creader viii.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.BARU on Jan 19, 2015
Hello,could you send it to my friend who is in China.
by Mr.Clark van on Jan 13, 2015
Hi,can the creader viii do airbag reset?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2015
Dear Mr.Clark:

Hello,sorry it cannot do the airbag reset but it can do mantainance reset for some models you can find details after click the menu in the software.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by cheroa borai on Feb 14, 2014
Is it the original tool from launch ?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 14, 2014
Dear cheroa borai:

Hello,yes, it's original.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.