Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123) Multi-language Diagnostic Code Reader(Can be shipped from USA)

Original Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123) Multi-language Diagnostic Code Reader(Can be shipped from USA)

Latest price:US$259.00
US$129.9950% off
  • Item No. HKSC195
  • Free Shipping

1.Launch X431 Creader VII+ (CRP123)Multi-language Diagnostic Code Reader is Launch company new developed code scanner.
2.It not only support OBDII/EOBD protocols, also support more than 20 car models 4 system(ABS, Airbag, Transmission and ECU).

Write a review

by Mr.Marv on Jul 9, 2015
Hello,can you ship ix431 creader vii from US?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 13, 2015
Dear Mr.Marv:

Hello,yes we can ship from US.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Jordan on May 29, 2015
Hello,I received the creader, thank you for your fast shipping!
by Mr.Alex on May 7, 2015
Hello, I would like to buy a vdm ucandas and the x431 creader vii from you, can i have a discount?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on May 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Alex:

Hello,I sent the email to you ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Ken on Feb 19, 2014
Hello,can you please help me ship it to Brazil by DHL?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 19, 2014
Dear Mr.Ken :

Hello,it's ok we could help you ship it by DHL.

kind regards,
Nancy
by ramos silva paulo jorge on Jan 20, 2014
Tenho um, acho um aparelho muito limitado e lento a trabalhar.Mas faz alguma coisa....
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2014
Dear ramos silva paulo jorge:

Hello,could you tell me what you would like to know for this item?Thank you.

kind regards,
nancy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.