Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AK500Pro AK500 Pro Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

AK500Pro AK500 Pro Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

Latest price:US$3,999.00
US$2,799.0030% off
  • Item No. SK86

AK500Pro is the most advanced Benz key programmer in the world now.
1.AK500Pro internal Benz original factory calculator, no need remove ESL ESM ECU, with EIS data directly calculate out original factory key data.
2.AK500Pro is the only machine in the world that has KEY-LESS go writing function.
3.obd2eshop.com offers this AK500 PRO with unlimited technical support and competitive price.

Write a review

by Mr.WAYNE on Apr 6, 2015
hello
can i have the explicit list of car with who the ak500pro can working with, i will need to remove some part of the car?
thank you very much for reply.
Replied by Nancy on Apr 8, 2015
Dear Mr.Wayne:

Hello,I'm sorry but we don't have detailed list.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Kelvensiton on Jun 5, 2013
The discription is quite detailed.
Replied by Erin on Jun 6, 2013
Dear Kelvensiton:
Thank you for your favor.
Hope we can do business in the future.
Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.t,ewen on Apr 6, 2013
Hi is the product easy understandeble and are there a course?

thanks
theo.
Replied by Irene on Apr 7, 2013
Hello, Dear Mr.t,ewen,

Yes, AK500PRO is easy to use. The using way is the same as AK500, and we have using course for AK500.
You can watch it on Youtube.

Kind regards,

Irene
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Christopher on Jan 9, 2012
Hi, please tell me, the MB W204 EIS unit has the possibility Micro necread?
Replied by irene on Jan 9, 2012
Hi, Dear friend,

Thank you for your inquiry.
If it is w204 nec chip, AK500PRO can not do NEC chip. w204/w207/w221/w218 and W164 after 2008, all NEC chip. AK500PRO all can not make key for them. But if you have NEC data, AK500PRO can calculate key data. For NEC chip, you can use NEC PRO and close the anti-virus software when use.

Kind regards,

Irene

eOBDShop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.