Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link  Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$188.00
US$149.0021% off
  • Item No. SH27-B

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, it can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, nimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Peachpicker on Apr 30, 2019
I figured for the price, I would take a chance. I have been very pleased so far.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by craig on Feb 20, 2019
This is a great value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Steve D on Feb 20, 2019
Might have give it 5 stars if it came with more instruction or if the unit did things like tell me my make/model of car. 4 stars because it did what I expected; no more and no less
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Ashraf Safar on Aug 30, 2017
The NEXIQ Is Easy portability increases flexibility, May be used with desktop PC or laptop.
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Dario Ortiz on Aug 30, 2017
i have receive the nexiq today and have test my truck, so good, thanks
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Emiliano Luna on Aug 14, 2017
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link is really so good
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Raul Escobedo on Aug 14, 2017
it's really a good diagnostic tool, works very well, thanks
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Llave Arte on Aug 14, 2017
hello, i have receive the NEXIQ package,
it's so fast ,only need 4 days.
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.jacob wisdom on Jun 21, 2017
I need to buy nexiq usb link.
can you tell me how about quality of SH72, is it ok same as sh27-b
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 Usually, my customer buy this item :http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/nexiq-125032-usb-link-truck-diagnostic-interface-with-carton-box.html 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Asaad Asaad on May 25, 2017
Hi please send track number nexiq 2
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Thanks for your order , it have been shipped out by YWEN, The tracking NO. is 
YE109752597CN
And the delivery will take about7-12 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Bassam Baatia on May 25, 2017
Put the order just now for The NEXIQ, Please ship fast .
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Dania Perez on Apr 4, 2017
How many days can i receive the NEXIQ 125032 USB Link
by Mr.John Taglialatela on Apr 4, 2017
Second deal as nice as first time. Keep it up. Thanks
by Mr.Paul on Dec 21, 2016
Thanks for all your help
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Andrews on Dec 21, 2016
it's really a good diagnostic tool,
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Narciso Banuelos on Dec 21, 2016
Works very well, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Steven on Dec 21, 2016
it's so fast ,only need 4 days,I have receive the package,
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Daud Lebid on Dec 21, 2016
Hi, whats the difference with SH27?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment
The only difference is the package. This tool just packed with Carton, but SH27 has a Plastic box. The supported vehicles, functions, features are all the same.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Ron Sasi on Nov 25, 2016
Receive the NEXIQ 125032 USB Link, only three days, so fast
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.James Murphy on Nov 25, 2016
I just place an order,when can i receive the NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Tool,
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Dear,

Your parcel have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 2065748086        
And the delivery will take about 4-7 workdays. 

Cathy
 
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.