Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[6-18 Sale]NEXIQ 125032 USB Link  Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

[6-18 Sale]NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$149.00
US$119.0020% off
  • Item No. SH27-B

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, it can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, nimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.Akr on Dec 23, 2014
Hello,can you ship by ems, the post office is near my home and I can pick up by myself
Replied by Nancy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Akr:

Hello,yes we can ship by ems.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.R.G on Dec 9, 2014
I knew this diagnostic tool is a copy one not original ,it's cost-effective to buy the diagnostic tool that can work on different vehicles ,I have bought 3 and works good what I bought is SH27 I guess buy nexiq with a plastic box would be better than SH27-B.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 9, 2014
Dear Mr.R.G:

Thank you for your feed back ,yes we suggest buy SH27 ,as the plastic case can reduce the damge in transit. if any problems you can email to us at sales@OBD2eShop.com.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Charles Sanders on Dec 5, 2014
Do not purchase this product! I learned the hard way that it is not a genuine Nexiq product. If you have problems Nexiq will not make repairs. If it does not have a Nexiq serial number in the square section on the back and have Nexiq's address and contact info then it is a knock off brand. the genuine Nexiq is great but this one is junk. I had to update my firmware and it stopped working. I called Nexiq and they said sorry about your luck. It also started turning off and on and ended up bricking a Eaton Transmission ECU while we were updating the ECU software. this is a China Knockoff.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 7, 2014
Dear Mr.Charles:

This nexiq is a copy version not original one,our nexiq cannot upgrade ,please note the description on web page before purchasing.
If any technical problems you can send emails to us.The nexiq is under 1 year warranty.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Vergo on Dec 2, 2014
Hi,does cummins need activating after I change another pc?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Vergo:

Hello,yes, you need to activate again after activation.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Policarpo Dias on Nov 23, 2014
Hi Nancy, i have a Peterbilt 2015 with a paccar engine and already have the sotware (Paccar Electronic Service Analyst (ESA) v4.4.5.196 English), my question its that compatible?
Thank you
Replied by Nancy on Nov 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Policarpo Dias :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,your car 2015 is new ,you can have a try but we're not sure it's 100% ok.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Haines on Nov 20, 2014
Thanks for activation
by Mr.Osama nasher on Nov 18, 2014
Dears
Is your device can work on generators it's engine manufactured from perkins ,caterpillar etc.. I need more information ..
Replied by Nancy on Nov 19, 2014
Dear Mr.Osama nasher:

Hello,I have sent the reply by mail ,please have a check.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Cummings on Nov 15, 2014
I purchased a diagnostic computer with all the major truck names software installed on it but my question is will it work with it, mainly the cummins insite 7.5.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 19, 2014
Dear Mr.Cummings:

Hello,thak you for your inqury.
The nexiq contains the cummins insite 7.5 ,it can work with it.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Luis Vega on Nov 14, 2014
Hola mi pregunta es si el software NEXIQ 125032 tiene todos los software instalados
Replied by Nancy on Nov 19, 2014
Dear Mr.Luis Vega :

Hello,all the softwares are put in the 4 discs, you need to install them before using.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.villa on Sep 18, 2014
hi would like to know if software for caterpillar and cummins is available with this tool
Replied by Nancy on Sep 19, 2014
Dear Mr.villa:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,yes, the nexiq contains these two softwares.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Messick on Sep 12, 2014
Hello,I'm interested in buying the nexiq in quantity ,would you make the best offer for me?Thank you.
by Erin on Sep 6, 2014
Hi,have a test and it works fine,thanks for your help :)
by Mr.Rari on Sep 5, 2014
Hello,we're interested in buying NEXIQ from you please tell me your best price and the shipping terms and payment methods you accept ,thank you.
by Mr.G on Aug 31, 2014
Hi,fast shipping ,thanks
by Obeed on Aug 28, 2014
Hi
Please can you give me infomation about your Nexiq and augu com diagnostic machines most importantly if they can diagnose scania trucks bues and industral engines, benz, iveco, and man.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Obeed:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
It can't work on  scania trucks bues and industral engines, benz, iveco, and man now, the vehicles that they support are all showed in the description.

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Benjim on Aug 24, 2014
Good
by Mr.bernardovidal on Aug 18, 2014
costo minimo cuales son los modelos de camion que cubre
Replied by Nancy on Aug 18, 2014
Dear Mr.bernardovidal:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,you can have a check in the description and when you use the coupon code "careuar"  you can get lower price:

Heavy-Duty, Light-and Medium-Duty Trucks, CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT like (Wheel loader, Articulated Hauler and Excavator), Genset.
1. VOLVO TRUCK
2. VOLVO BUS
3. MACK TRUCKS
4. VOLVO CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT (CE)
5. Navistar
6. International
7. Freightliner
8. HINO
9. ISUZU_GMC

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Oniel on Aug 5, 2014
Hi, works fine, thanks.
by Mr.Cooke on Aug 3, 2014
Hi,I was wondering if you sent the video and user manual for the programs inside nexiq usb link?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 3, 2014
Dear Mr.Cooke:

Hello,yes, the user manuals and video guide are in the discs,if any questions you can contact with us by mail.

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Alex on Jul 21, 2014
Hello,we've received the nexiq usb link from you ,thank you for your good service.
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.