Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[6-18 Sale]NEXIQ 125032 USB Link  Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

[6-18 Sale]NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$149.00
US$119.0020% off
  • Item No. SH27-B

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, it can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, nimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.Catyn on Jun 20, 2014
Hi,can you help me ship it to another address?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Catyn:

Hello,yes we can help you please leave your shipping address to us,thanks.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.chvoyan on Jun 10, 2014
Hello,now my Caterpillar program works fine ,thanks for help.
by Mr.Sam on Jun 6, 2014
Hello,I downloaded the programs from the link and would like to know how to open it ,does it need to burn on the disc?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Sam:

Hello, you can open it by special program like daemon tool or burn it onto the CD to open .

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Kyle Reinbold on May 30, 2014
I got the program, the cat program wont allow me to type in a license code like it shows them doing so in the demonstration that is included. The Nexiq will not communicate with the computer either. very disappointed and need some assistance with this asap.
Replied by Nancy on May 30, 2014
Dear Mr.Kyle Reinbold:

Hello,the cat you need to activate before using ,please send us the id then we can help you activate.
As for the communication problem ,could you tell me details of that?If possible you can send us screenshots that would be more helpful.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Vergo on May 29, 2014
Hello,I'm a reseller can you help me send the nexiq to Africa?
Replied by Nancy on May 30, 2014
Dear Mr.Vergo:

Hello,yes, you can place the order online and leave the detailed address.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Danniel on May 27, 2014
Hello,I received my nexiq with digiprog 3 ,thanks for fast shipping.
by Mr.Nei on May 22, 2014
Hello,I want to buy the NEXIQ 125032 USB Link,what about the warranty?
Replied by Nancy on May 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Nei:

Hello,we provide with one year warranty.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Valerie on Jan 22, 2014
Today, all received thank you hope to further cooperation.
by Mr.TYLER on Jan 7, 2014
I got it the fifth day,thank you.
by Mr.Dazzz on Dec 25, 2013
hi,want to know the difference bwtween it and SH27
Replied by Nancy on Dec 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Dazzz:

Hello,SH27-B and SH27 are the same, the difference is just the packing ,SH27-B packed by cartion box while the other one packed by a plastic box.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.carlos murillo on Dec 3, 2013
this product doesn't work i try diference ways to installed and dont work coustomer service its really pour
Replied by Nancy on Dec 3, 2013
Dear Mr.carlos murillo:

Hello,could you please tell me the details of your problem?
We think it's your operation system's problem ,please try to install the WIN xp from us:http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=482967&uk=4113236401

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Roan on Nov 19, 2013
can you ship the item to me within a week ?ship it to UK.Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 19, 2013
Dear Mr.Roan:

Hello,yes ,this item is in stock ,we could ship it by DHL to you ,and it usually takes 3-5 working days.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Qanuqie on Oct 30, 2013
got the item ,thanks.
by Mr.jorge alberto herrera cortez on Oct 19, 2013
mi pregunta es este es el precio real y enverdad inclulle todo los cales y los discos donde vienen los software no tengo targeta pero si puedo pagarlo en efectivo por al gun numero de cuenta y encuanto tiempo estaria en el salvador
Replied by Nancy on Oct 20, 2013
Estimado amigo:
 
hola, gracias por su consulta.
podríamos enviar el artículo a salvador de DHL, y en cuanto a el tiempo del envío, por lo general taskes 3-5 días hábiles para llegar a usted.
 
Proporcionamos servicio post-venta permanente y un año de garantía, si usted tiene problemas que nos podría pedir ayuda.
tenemos varias formas de pago para su elección:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/info/payment/
si alguna pregunta más, póngase en contacto con nosotros.
 
Saludos cordiales,
Nancy
 
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.yam on Oct 18, 2013
works fine
Replied by Irene on Oct 18, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for your good feebback.

Best regards,

Irene
by loris on Oct 16, 2013
so the difference between SH27 and SH27-B is just the packaging?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 16, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,yes,just like you said .

kind regards,
Nancy
by Rossan on Oct 15, 2013
could you give me some discount,i want to buy several ones.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 15, 2013
Dear friend:
hello! yes we could give you some discount ,could you please tell me the amount you want buy ,
or you could send the details to our mailbox: sales@OBD2eShop.com

thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.gustavo on Oct 10, 2013
does it require or fees before use.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 10, 2013
Dear friend:
hello! thank you for your inquiry!
no,you don't need to pay more before use.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Selsiino on Sep 27, 2013
bueno
by Mr.Jacobi on Sep 13, 2013
Hello, is this tool bi-directional?
thanks
steve
Replied by Nancy on Sep 13, 2013
Dear friend:

hello, could you please tell me the details?we couldn't really get it.

kind regards,
Nancy
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.