Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[6-18 Sale]NEXIQ 125032 USB Link  Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

[6-18 Sale]NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$149.00
US$119.0020% off
  • Item No. SH27-B

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, it can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, nimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.Ben on Aug 29, 2013
do i need to register before using it?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,thank you for your inquiry.
it doesn't need register,just use it without registration.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.howard on Aug 5, 2013
I would like buy one.
Replied by lee on Aug 5, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message.

We will arrange the good as soon as possible.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.howard on Aug 5, 2013
I would like buy one.
Replied by lee on Aug 5, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message.

We will arrange the good as soon as possible.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.carl on Aug 5, 2013
what's the NEXIQ 125032 USB Link features?
Replied by lee on Aug 5, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inquiry.

This item's features as follows:
1.It is compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more
2.Reduce reprogramming times with direct USB connection
3.Mixed fleet capabilities with broad protocol support
4.Quick access to vehicle data for maintenance or management reports
5.Quickly attaches to vehicle's diagnostic connector.
6.Easy portability increases flexibility, May be used with desktop PC or laptop

Yours truly,

Lee
 
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.