Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
NEXIQ USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Interface with All Softwares Plastic Box

NEXIQ USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Interface with All Softwares Plastic Box

Latest price:US$199.00
US$159.0020% off
  • Item No. SH27

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Interface with All Softwares is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications. Nexiq 125032 can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr. Bob R. on Feb 20, 2019
So far so good! I have only used it a handful of times but so far I love it! I would definitely recommend this code scanner!
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.Nanda Kyaw on Aug 31, 2017
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Tool with All Installers work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Nihat Solar on Aug 31, 2017
How to update the NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Tool with All Installers??
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
When using this clone tool, please don't update it on nexiq website or use the driver from the original supplier,
but only use the softwares from us; otherwise the device may be damaged.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.luis de la cruz on Feb 24, 2016
Hi, I want to know if you have coverage for these trucks:==2014 Hino 268,==
2009 Fuso fk200==== 2011 Isuzu NPR HD,==
Replied by Cathy on Feb 27, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Which function do you want to do?
Program or scanner? Pls inform.
Best regards,
Cathy 
 
by jeff elliott on May 15, 2014
I've ben working on loading the soft wear whenever I have time to work on it. some of it loads up no problem . but the [ DIAMOND LOGIC BUILDER ] will not load up. and the [ SERVICE MAXX AND FREIGHTLINER ] soft wear is missing.
Replied by Nancy on May 16, 2014
Dear jeff elliott:

Hello,all sofwares are in the links:

http://www.eOBDShop.com/service/nexiq-125032-usb-link-software-download-2277.html

Kind regards,
Nancy


by Mr.jeff elliott on May 11, 2014
I am having problems with loading the soft wear and vary slow response with help. the diamond logic builder will not load up.
Replied by Nancy on May 11, 2014
Dear Mr.jeff elliott :

Hello,sorry for not repsonse you timely ,could you please tell me the details of the problem when you install the diamond logic bulider,you could send us screenshots of the problem for us to have a check,
If it's the software's problem we can send the download link to you to install again.

Kind regards,
Nancy



by Mr.Paerlih on May 1, 2014
Hello, thanks for your help ,it works:)
by jeff elliott on Apr 16, 2014
is this a 12 volt system only ?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 17, 2014
Dear jeff:

Hello, yes, it only supports 12 volt.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.jeff elliott on Apr 14, 2014
I bot a new laptop with windows 7 --64 bet. just for this. is there any thing I need to know before I order the nexiq 125032 usb link ?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 15, 2014
Dear Mr.jeff elliott :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.Just make sure not go to update it on its original website. And only use the softwares from us.
And install according to the maual we send.

Kind regards,
Nancy


by Mr.john on Mar 11, 2014
i want to buy NEXIQ 125032 USB Link,and the difference between the SH27 and the SH27-B is just the packing case?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 11, 2014
Dear Mr.john:

Hello,yes ,the difference is just the packing case.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Daniel Moreira on Jan 7, 2014
I would like to learn more about NEXIQ'm riding diagnostic tool for CAT, KOMATSU, CASE, VOLVO, LIEBHHERR equipment.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 7, 2014
Dear Mr.Daniel Moreira:

Hello,we've sent you the file ,please have a check.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.iran hanbu on Oct 6, 2013
got the package today, fast shipping, tks
and worked well after test
good seller

Yours
Hugo Alberto
by Mr.steven on Aug 5, 2013
What can it support?
Replied by lee on Aug 5, 2013
Dear Sir,

We are happy to recieve your message. NEXIQ support Heavy-Duty, Light-and Medium-Duty Trucks, CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT like (Wheel loader, Articulated Hauler and Excavator), Genset.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.loscus on Jul 30, 2013
got the item,thanks for your good service:-)
Replied by lee on Jul 30, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your support.

May you have a good time.

Lee
by Mr.Carlos Alberto Gondim on Jul 11, 2013
WAS Multi-Diag Truck Diagnostic Tool(item NO.SH49), Nexiq(item NO.SH27), DPA5 (item NO.SH47 and SH47-B)? What is their difference?
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 11, 2013
Good question.

Both of the three truck scanners are powerful, good quality, best-selling,but there are some differences among them: 1) supported truck models: Nexiq(item NO.SH27)and DPA5 (item NO.SH47 ,SH47-B) mainly work with American trucks, WAS Multi-Diag Truck(item NO.SH49) mainly work with European trucks. 2) Function: their function is almost the same, mainly support diagnosis and basic programming for a part of trucks, for example: Nexiq support program for Cummins.


Thanks.
 
by Ms.Rstem Durdubas on Jul 11, 2013
I am your old customer; I buy from you several NEXIQ. But this time, when I open this software: V-MAC III Service diagnostics V2.6.12, it display an error message "Unable to read value software\Mack Trucks, Inc\Common\Device ID", then I choose “Preferences “and then “RP123A Device name”, but there is nothing in the drop-down box for me to choose Nexiq USB.
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 11, 2013
Make sure the driver installs successfully and the Patch is installed. Please install the software on another computer, do not install on the computer that you previously used.
by Mr.Matthew Pett on Jul 11, 2013
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software need password?
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 11, 2013
 No, it does need, for more details, please check the user manual in the column "technical support" or under "Related Download Files".
by Mr.Richard Behnke on Jul 11, 2013
Can I update your NEXIQ 125032 USB Link?
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 11, 2013

 No, do not update NEXIQ 125032 USB Link, otherwise it will not work.
by VI NGO on Jun 18, 2013
I want to sign a commercial contract with you to buy this product, can you send me a contract template.
Replied by Irene on Jun 19, 2013
Yes, dear friend, glad to hear that.
You sent me e-mail and we will sign the commercial contract with you.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.lester burgoyne on Jun 12, 2013
Have just puchased another 2 of these items, good service, good shipping, good company to deal with, thanks, Lester.B.
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.