Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 107 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Promotion Original VDM UCANDAS WIFI V1.4.1.160920 All Systems Diagnostic Tool Supports AU Ford Shipped from USA

Promotion Original VDM UCANDAS WIFI V1.4.1.160920 All Systems Diagnostic Tool Supports AU Ford Shipped from USA

Latest price:US$269.00
US$209.0022% off
  • Item No. SP169

Original VDM UCANDAS WIFI All Systems Auto Diagnostic Tool supports multi-models, including Australian Ford and Holden. It supports USB and wifi connection and 1 year free update online.

Write a review

by Mr.qasim raza on Oct 17, 2015
Original VDM UCANDAS V3.8 WIFI VDM UCANDAS Connection Display: step 4 delivery
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2015
Dear Sir,

May I know what can I do fof you? 

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Pavel Jiras on Jul 17, 2015
Hello,can you change the language of my vdm ucandas??? My serrial number is T1505070132 and language I need CZECH language.

Thx for your help
Replied by Nancy on Jul 24, 2015
Dear Sir,

We are very sorry for the delay. Your language has been changed to CZECH language.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Danniel on Jul 16, 2015
Hello,thank you for your help, it works perfect
Replied by Nancy on Jul 17, 2015
Dear Sir,

You are welcome. Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Tynam on Jun 24, 2015
I have been using the vdm ucandas for months, works perfect, thank you very much.
by Mr.Zach on Jun 11, 2015
Hello,thank you for your fast shipping ,I received it ,thanks a lot.
by Mr.Eddin on May 8, 2015
Hello,i want to change the language
Replied by Nancy on May 13, 2015
Dear Mr.Eddin:

Hello,please send the serial number and language to me ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Garrie on Apr 22, 2015
Hello,I'd like to buy the vdm ucandas,could you send it by fedex?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 22, 2015
Dear Mr.Garrie:

Hello,yes we can ship it by Fedex.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Fukuta on Apr 21, 2015
Good material and quality. Fast delivery
by Mr.Igor Man on Mar 27, 2015
С декабря нет update и разработчик на сайте не отвечает на вопросы. Есть версия , что больше ничего не будет нового , на этом капец.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 27, 2015
Dear Mr.Igor Man:

Hello,please wait patiently the device update.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Aron on Mar 24, 2015
Hello.
Is this tool ok for coding? Coding after part replacement..for ex., injector, headlight replacement? Some part's need for coding. Thanks
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Aron:

Hello,UCANDAS cannot satisfy your needs, some function needs the authorization for original factory.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Yard on Mar 24, 2015
Hello,I was wondering if I order today can I get the device this week?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Yard :

Hello,thank you for your question, we usually ship by DHL which takes about 3-5 workind days to arrive to you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Jack on Mar 19, 2015
Hello,does it have user guide?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 19, 2015
Dear Mr.Jack:

Hello,you can download the userguide and watch the video on our website.
The user guide is also in the package.
Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Michael on Mar 3, 2015
Hello,can you change the language of my vdm ucandas ?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 3, 2015
Dear Mr.Michael:

Hello,could you tell me the serial number and the language you want to change for ?

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Alex on Feb 10, 2015
Hello,I'm interested in buying the vdm ucandas ,when can you ship it after I place the order?
by Mr.Darren Addis on Feb 4, 2015
Hello,how about the warranty?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 4, 2015
Dear Mr.Darren Addis:

Hello,we provide with one year warranty for this item.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.ken on Feb 2, 2015
does the vdm uncandas unlock cruise control unit for my VW Passat ?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 2, 2015
Dear Mr.ken :

Hello,thank you for your question, it cannot unlock the cruise control unit.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Kinsley on Jan 27, 2015
Hello,we would like to buy the vdm ucandas from your company ,what payment terms do you accept ?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear Mr.Kinsley:

Hello,thank you for your question ,we accept payment by paypal /bank transfer/western union, please let me know if it's ok for you.Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Harrin Bouiss on Jan 26, 2015
I found it, thanks.
by Mr.Harrin Bouiss on Jan 26, 2015
Hello,could you send me the user manual of vdm ucandas?
by Mr.S.zaper on Jan 19, 2015
Hello,will I activate before using the vdm ucandas?
Total 107 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.