Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 15%
1 star: 0%
Promotion:2015 Super ICOM A2+B+C for BMW without Software

Promotion:2015 Super ICOM A2+B+C for BMW without Software

Latest price:US$489.00
US$409.0016% off
  • Item No. SP168-BA

2015 New ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW without Software, supports BMW and MINI full system diagnose and offline programming.

Write a review

by Jason on Dec 28, 2015
Could be Spanish language? how much will cost with ship by dhl to spain, how many time will it last by dhl shippment?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 29, 2015
Dear friend,

Yes, for Spanish please buy SS147 software with this Super ICOM. Please check out SS147 software in the link below:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/super-icom-software.html

The best total cost of Super BMW ICOM and software by dhl to spain is 790USD.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Aaron on Dec 28, 2015
What is the best interface for work with that software, item nÂș SP168_GBA is enought quality?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 29, 2015
Dear friend,

Yes, the best interface for work with the software is NO.SP168-GBA.Now buy the hardware, we can also provide you free WIFI function for the machine.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by harrod on Dec 28, 2015
hi, i am considering purchase this item, is it the newest version?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 28, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, this is the newest version. It is hardware without software, for the newest software, please check out this link below: 
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/super-icom-software.html

 
by Mr.eduard on Jan 13, 2015
got the package.
on boot up there is SecurStar window, asking for password 1 and password 2.
where do i get that ?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2015
Dear Mr.eduard:

Hello,you can input both two or just input one password, the password is  "BMW"(capital).

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Vladimir Papusha on Nov 27, 2013
How much cost 2013 New BMW ICOM A2+B+C ( without software ) + sending on Ukraine EMS?
Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 27, 2013
Dear Mr.Vladimir Papusha:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
the shipping cost to Ukraine by EMS is $74,now we're on Thanksgiving Promotion,so you have 7%dicount on the product, the details :
 Item: US$469        Discount: US$32.83 (7.00%)    Shipping Cost: US$74.00 
Total Sum: US$510.17

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.satnio matino on Aug 26, 2013
it works well with my bmw software, thank you for your service.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 26, 2013
Dear friend:
thank you for your highly coomment, hope we can have more business in the future.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.robert carroll on Aug 7, 2013
I need to now what kind of warranty is on the head unit. I had the prior unit and it broke twice in a few weeks. I had to return the entire head and computer.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 7, 2013
Dear robert carroll :
hello!all the prodcuts have one year warranty,.
I'm sorry to hear that..you can send us the broken unit to let our tech fix it.please tell me your order number.
Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.songkiat phimphoon on Aug 2, 2013
hello friend,
how much will it cost if complete with the latest software and the shipping for this peoduct
by Mr.Kobe on Aug 2, 2013
This item has no WIFI and it can only work with BMW ICOM software, is that right?
Replied by lee on Aug 2, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks a lot. This item has no WIFI and it can only work with BMW ICOM software. If you want to buy one with WIFI and software, you can go and see our other items.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.william on Jul 31, 2013
my car is BMW,I want to buy one><
Replied by lee on Jul 31, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message. We are very happy to receive your emil, if you have any question, you can call us.

Best wishes.

Lee
by Mr.Ken on Jul 29, 2013
what can i do if i haven't software?
Replied by lee on Jul 29, 2013
Dear Sir,

You can use your old software.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Houson on Jul 16, 2013
If i buy this one, do i have to buy a new software?
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2013
Dear Houson:
Thank you for your inquiry.
If you have the BMW ICOM and its software,you can also use the old software as it can be used by any BMW ICOM.
If you don't have the old one, you need to buy  the software separately,OBD2eShop can provide you all kinds of softwares you need.
you can see them in the Buy more related products and get nice price!

Kind REGARDS.
Nancy
by Zenb on Jul 14, 2013
for the car year,WHAT'S THE DIFFERECE COMARING WITH BMW ICOM?
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2013
Dear Zenb:
Thank you for your inquiry.
THis new one can do cars till 2013 while another one can do cars before 2012.
Kind regards.
Nancy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.