Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2016 FVDI2 Commander for Chrysler/Dodge and Jeep

2016 FVDI2 Commander for Chrysler/Dodge and Jeep

Latest price:US$499.00
US$409.0018% off
  • Item No. SV78

FVDI2 Commander for Chrysler/Dodge and Jeep is a software intended for learning of keys and Mileage Recalibration of these vehicles. Basic diagnostics of all control units, including, but not limited to Engine, Instrument Panel Cluster, Skim, Electronic Transmission Control. Pin code extraction from SKIM dump for older vehicles.

Write a review

by youssoufdjedaini on Mar 31, 2016
does sv78 support j1850 and does it need an adapter for it?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 5, 2016
Dear jose:
 
Hello,the engineer says you can use the FVDI with the J1850 adapter but we don't have it sold, as for his qq,
you could tell me then I will tell him as he can't understand well about English.

Cathy 
 
by Mr.HAYWARD BIGGINS on Apr 16, 2015
IS THIS PRODUCT CAPABLE OF READING 2004 AND UP CHYSLER PIN # IF NOT DO YOU SELL A PRODUCT THAT DOES PLEASE RESPOND BACK SOON
Replied by Nancy on Apr 17, 2015
Dear Mr.HAYWARD BIGGINS :

Hello,thank you for your questio,it's not good for reading pin code after 2004 chrysler cars,we don't have good tool for reading pin code of chrysler, maybe you can try VPC100 :
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator.html

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.efrain becerra on Nov 28, 2013
Hello i try to do a dodge charger milleage .but i was unable to do it can you send me instructions
Replied by Nancy on Nov 28, 2013
Dear Mr.efrain becerra:

Hello,sorry but we don't have the detailed instruction about that,only a general manual attached.Please have a check,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Hael on Nov 11, 2013
So it comes with the 3 free softwares? Can I choose other softwares?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 11, 2013
Dear Hael:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
yes, it comes with Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool ,if you want to change ,please mail to us (sales@OBD2eShop.com),

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.kecin on Aug 29, 2013
hi,can it support American cars?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2013
Dear Mr.kecin:
hello,it can work on American cars.
kind regards,
nancy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.