Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Opcom OP-Com 2014V Can OBD2 Firmware V1.59 for OPEL Diagnose Supports Cars to Year 2014

Opcom OP-Com 2014V Can OBD2 Firmware V1.59 for OPEL Diagnose Supports Cars to Year 2014

Latest price:US$29.00
US$17.9938% off
  • Item No. SP105-B
  • Free Shipping

OPCOM 2014 diagnostic tool for Opel cars covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B. opcom 2014 lets you read and clear fault codes, support many control units.

Write a review

by Mr.Manuel Cruz on Oct 7, 2017
Nice tool.
Replied by Erin on Oct 13, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by romis on Mar 31, 2016
Pls sir ,
send me the DHL Number
Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Apr 5, 2016
Dear, 
The DHL number will be available this afternoon, any update, will let you know in the first time. 
Cathy 
by robert evens on Mar 31, 2016
Hi Cathy, a pack of OPCOM today reached me, I was testing the interface. Thank you for the quick rectification of the matter.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 5, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by wwlodarski0 on Mar 16, 2016
Hello, if my OPCOM already sent?
Please give me a tracking number of OPCOM.
Replied by Cathy on Mar 16, 2016
Dear friend, 
We have processing it, but the tracking NO. is not available now,any update, we will infform you. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Mr.Shayne on Jan 15, 2014
Tested it and works well ,thank you.
by Mr.Shayne on Dec 25, 2013
Please add the tool as gift to my order I placed just now ,thank you
Replied by Nancy on Dec 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Shayne:

Hello,thank you for your review, we will add it to your order,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Jermis on Nov 27, 2013
Everything goes well ,well-packed and works good.thank you!
by Mr.Kerine on Nov 22, 2013
Got it ,thank u.
by Mr.parri on Nov 11, 2013
The difference of the SP105 and SP105-B?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 11, 2013
Dear Mr.parri:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
The SP105 's harware version is 1,39while this one(SP105-B)is 1.45,higher than that one.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Zenb on Oct 10, 2013
how long does it take by Standard Flat Rate Shipping Service?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 10, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! thank you for your inquiry!
we usually ship out items by Singapore Airmail for free ,and it usually takes 10-20 working days to arrive to you!
.
kind regards,
Nancy
by Perlo on Aug 29, 2013
can it be updated
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2013
Dear Perlo:
hello,yes,if any update we'll release on the website

kind regards,
Nancy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.