Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Free shipping INPA K+DCAN USB Interface With FT232RL Chip for BMW in Best Price

Free shipping INPA K+DCAN USB Interface With FT232RL Chip for BMW in Best Price

Latest price:US$26.00
US$17.9931% off
  • Item No. SP59-B
  • Free Shipping

Free shipping INPA K+DCAN USB Interface With FT232RL Chip for BMW in Best Price

Write a review

by Mr.Karsli Mahmoued on Sep 7, 2016
Read codes very well!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Mr.Daniel Lama on Sep 7, 2016
It is very worth the money,thank you
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Mr.Finn Lassen on Jul 2, 2016
Nice product at great price!

Note that I kept getting "IFH-0009 No response from ECU" until I soldered pins 7 and 8 together. This for 2004 BMW 325i.

Perhaps a brief instruction on how to extract files from the two *.rar files would be good for people that don't know what those files are.

And perhaps to read ...\BMW_INPAv5.02&EDIABASv6.47(+Crack)\readme.txt when you have extracted the files.

But certainly a lot easier to install than from other sources.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 3, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.jorge partesano on May 7, 2016
hi. received the inpa k+dcan ok. but cd do not work. can you give me a link for download drivers and soft??
Replied by Cathy on May 27, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Raul on Aug 18, 2015
Works ok
Replied by Cathy on Aug 20, 2015
Dear Sir,

Great to hear that.

Best regards,

Cathy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.