Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2018 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Diagnostic Tool

V2018 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$199.00
US$175.0012% off
  • Item No. SP04-D

V2018 Multidiag j2534 is a VCI (vehicle communication Interface) enabling you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1 specifications.

Write a review

by Mr.DEMANET david on Apr 19, 2018
bonjour , mon identifiant est : 27-4713F201YKF
pouvez vous me donner mon code d'activation
Merci
by Mr.demanet david on Apr 18, 2018
hello
IME 3902202/D
pouvez vous m'envoyer mon code d'activation
merci
Replied by Erin on Apr 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.LHONORE Jérémy on Mar 12, 2015
je voudrait le code d'activation pour le multidiag 2013
voici mon code 27-582C5C91YKF

Merci beaucoup
Replied by Nancy on Mar 12, 2015
Dear Mr.LHONORE Jérémy:

Hello,here is the code:
A321E76FC03C1BF0
 
Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Eric Ruch on Feb 10, 2015
Hello,please actviate this 27-FADE03A1YKF,thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear Mr.Eric Ruch:

Hello,the code is 03D0B2C8DF7C234A.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Eric mahatlan on Jan 22, 2015
Hello,please I need the activation code 28-53AFE801YKF
Replied by Nancy on Jan 22, 2015
Dear Mr.Eric:

Helo,the code is 7386F272CBB6D3B5 .

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.baagi on Jan 14, 2015
Bonjour
Pourriez-vous nous dire le code d'activation
27-B54EF828YKF
Replied by Nancy on Jan 14, 2015
Bonjour baagi:
 
Voici le code d'activation pour vous 
6D950H747B27E08H 
 

 
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.lemaitre on Jan 14, 2015
bonjour
je voudrait le code d'activation pour le multidiag 2013 27-A52D3831YKF
MERCI
Replied by Nancy on Jan 14, 2015
Bonjour Mr.lemaire, 
 
Voici le code d'activation pour vous 
6ADD0688FCC12607
 
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Balaz on Jan 9, 2015
Hola, mi ID es 27-10952141YKF por favor, activa, gracias.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Mr.Balaz:

Hola, Estimado Ionut Bogdan chiru,
 Aquí está el código de activación para usted.
 A428292F85F0F771
saludos
www.eOBDShop.com
 
by Mr.Brian Moren on Dec 30, 2014

Hello
I need activation for my multi diag. ID is 27-0643B8B1YKF
Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 30, 2014
Dear Mr.Brian:

Hello,this is the code you need:  B3803DE76671E1A3 
Best regards
Nancy
by Mr.ross on Dec 23, 2014
Hello,I need drive for vcit for WIN 7
Replied by Nancy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear Mr.ross:

Hello,the driver is in CD,please check and follow the video on our website with your installation,thank you!

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.sylvie on Nov 20, 2014
bonjour
je voudrait le code d'activation pour le multidiag 2013 27-A52D3831YKF
MERCI
Replied by Nancy on Nov 20, 2014
Bonjour ,
 
Voici le code d'activation pour vous 
6ADD0688FCC12607 

www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.abraham mensah on Apr 30, 2014
i want full brief about the tool and the price
Replied by Nancy on May 1, 2014
Dear Mr.abraham mensah:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
The J2534 supports ECU reprogramming,car diagnosis for the following parts of the vehicle according to different car models,and you can use coupon code"eOBDShop" to get the 6% discount.

1. Maintenance
2. Air Conditioning
3. Pollution control
4. Liaison to the ground
5. Body
6. Post-Equipment
7. Braking
8. Motor
9. Expert Mode

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Gebrill on Dec 10, 2013
can it do cars till 2013 please
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2013
Dear Gebrill:

Hello,glad to receive your inquiry .

Our SP04-D with the latest 2013 software ,so can do cars till year 2013 ,please be noted .

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ken on Nov 25, 2013
Can it work on peugeot 208 and 301?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Ken:

Hello,yes, it can do.

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.antonwrc on Oct 25, 2013
good item, thanks also for the good service.
by Mr.Ben on Oct 10, 2013
hi, is it the newest version?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 10, 2013
Dear friend;

hello!thank you for your inquiry!
yeah, it's the newest version.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.z on Sep 26, 2013
i want to buy multi-ones ,send to my mail if i could get some discount
Replied by Nancy on Sep 26, 2013
Dear friend:
hello!
yes, we can give you some discount,please tell me the details to sales@OBD2eShop.com
thank you!

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Field on Sep 23, 2013
hi, how much is the shipping fees to Thailand,how long it takes?
Replied by Melissa on Sep 23, 2013
Hello,dear Mr. Feild,
        The shipping fees to Thailand is  US$22.00.  The estimated shipping time is 3-5days.
 best regards,
 eOBDShop   
by Mr.glaxy on Aug 26, 2013
hello,Can I use it on windows 7 system or vista?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 26, 2013
Dear friend:

hello, it can be only installed on XP system.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Paul on Aug 6, 2013
what's the features about it?
Replied by lee on Aug 6, 2013
Dear Sir,

We are happy to reply to you.

It's new feature is DVD I-2013 Update 26 brands car models - 3541 new system.

Thanks a lot.

Lee
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.