Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 97 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Free Shipping The Key Pro M8 Key Programmer with 800 Free Tokens 1 Yr Update Online

Free Shipping The Key Pro M8 Key Programmer with 800 Free Tokens 1 Yr Update Online

Latest price:US$2,000.00
US$1,499.0025% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

The Key Pro M8 Key programmer is the most powerful and cost effective tool to add / make new keys, support free software, online update.

Write a review

by Mr.Gbenga orodunsin on Sep 21, 2018
Please i want to unlock my m8 it get lock from my hand the serial nos is 150600 the passcode is 913530

Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Alpha on Oct 12, 2017
hi can work on 2016 ford edge with all keys lots?
thx
Replied by Erin on Oct 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Sameer Nguyen on Jul 25, 2016
It is a little expensive but good quality with perfact function
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Karima Frayhat on Jul 25, 2016
Can you tell me how to pdate my Key Pro M8 Programmer?
Replied #1. by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please provide us your serial number and we will send you update file. Please connect it to computer with professional windows XP system and close the anti-virus for the update.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
Replied #2. by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please provide us your serial number and we will send you update file. Please connect it to computer with professional windows XP system and close the anti-virus for the update.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Nam Minh on Jul 19, 2016
I need your help pls !!!!!!!my m8 was locked by accident. Do you have any sollution?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 19, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Pls don't worried , we will help you to unlock the m8. 
May I have ur order NO. ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Sanchez Robert on Jul 19, 2016
How can I update it ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 19, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
When you bought the M8 ? The first year update is free. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Tran Van on Jul 19, 2016
The Key Pro M8 the best quality I have ever used, it worth 1499 USD
Replied by Cathy on Jul 19, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.jorge alatorre on Jun 23, 2016
the m 8 key programmer can program the magnum 2005 and dodge Durango 2005 and can calculate the pin number o I have to get pin code from the dealer
Replied by Cathy on Jun 23, 2016
Dear Sir, 
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It depend on or car models. 
some models need get pin code from dealer. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Moseic on Jun 15, 2016
Thanks for add free tokens for me.
I will buy from u next time
Replied by Cathy on Jun 15, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Mervyn reddy on Jun 15, 2016
I bought it two month ago. work well still.
thanks for the perfact support from caucar.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 15, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Zamundazamunda on Jun 15, 2016
Get is fast. Thanks.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 15, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Ashton Archer on Jun 15, 2016
Is it easy to use?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 15, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is easy to be used according to the feedback from our customer. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Bonnie Zhang on May 25, 2016
hi i just needed to know if a customer lost all his keys can the pro m 8 re programme new keys
Replied by Cathy on May 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
I have feedback your problem to our technician, will reply u by email later.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by WillemdeKoning on May 25, 2016
Hi I need the device again. my old m8 is still fine . Now I want to pay a new m8
Please send me your western union details
Replied by Cathy on May 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
I will send u the detail of our western unint account to u by email later. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.San on May 25, 2016

How can I do update MPV M8My Version is 10.72 Standard and 10.86 Beta
I see is new version 11
tx
Replied by Cathy on May 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
what si your order NO.?it is one year free update. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by tom on Apr 8, 2016
hello,
i need some of your products,how do i get them and also how do i pay them
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016
Dear, 
You can put the order directly and pay by paypal. 
Any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by NeaLVoskan on Mar 31, 2016
i am asking about the M8 Key Programmer. This is what I need most now!
Replied by Cathy on Apr 5, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.I will give you the offer by email. 
Pls chect it later. 
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Al MAHARMAH on Mar 26, 2016
I want confirm from you af i will need any support for the updating the software in the future
by Voskan Pehlivanyan on Mar 26, 2016
I want to order one more M8 PRO Unit!

Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
 
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.You can put an order directly in our web. 
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Mr.alatorre on Dec 10, 2015
the key pro m8 . programs car keys for Chrysler dodge Dakota 2007 and grand Cherokee 2007 pt cruiser 2007
Replied by Cathy on Dec 11, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, the key pro m8 supports the pt cruiser 2007, about grand Cherokee, we are afraid 2007 is too new for the machine.

Best regards,

Cathy
Total 99 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.