Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US,No Tax) SuperOBD NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader for Nissan Shipped from USA)

(Ship From US,No Tax) SuperOBD NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader for Nissan Shipped from USA)

Latest price:US$159.00
US$109.0031% off
  • Item No. SS145
  • Free Shipping

Hand-held NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader plug to Nissan OBD2 socket and get PIN code for most Nissan cars and read out BCM codes,no need to install software, can directly use, more convenient.

Write a review

by Josh on Jan 8, 2016
I have received the package, thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 13, 2016
Dear friend,

Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Zack on Jul 15, 2015
Hello,I found your website is able to ship item from your us warehouse, is it in stock ?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 16, 2015
Dear Mr.Zack:

Hello,yes it's in stock ,you can buy it.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.eRR on Jun 24, 2015
Hi can you ship to my Chinese address? Thank you
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.eRR:

Hello,yes could you please tell me your address ?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Nico on Jun 18, 2015
Thanks I have received it.
by Mr.Silver on May 29, 2015
Hello,got it !Works perfect ,thank you very much:P
by Mr.Michael on May 20, 2015
I received my nspc001, fast shipping,thanks so much.
by Mr.jorge alatorre on Apr 2, 2015
what pin is going to read this machine pin code to program keys ? o whis one code is going to read and wath means 20 digits. thanks for you atention
Replied by Nancy on Apr 2, 2015
Dear Mr.jorge alatorre:

Hello,NSPC001 contain 100 tokens, this 100 tokens support newest 20 digit pin code reading,20 digit pin code is generally can be found in newest cars.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Garrie on Mar 30, 2015
Got it thank you very much
by Mr.Michael on Mar 24, 2015
I'm going to order the nspc001 pin code reader,does it come with all accessories t? I'm going to order on the web site and pay with pay pal ok thanks
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Michael :

Hello,yes it comes with all accessories,you can pay by paypal.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Taylor on Jan 20, 2015
Hello,how many tokens does the nspc pin code reader include?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2015
Dear Taylor:

Hello,it contains 100 tokens.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.JAVIER POH on Jan 9, 2015
Hello,how much is the shipping fees?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Mr.JAVIER POH :

Hello,could you tell me the destination country,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Cathy layer on Dec 29, 2014
Hello,do I need to install softare for work?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Cathy:

Hello, it doesn't need to install the software for work.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.James on Dec 23, 2014
Works perfect ,thank you for your recommendation
by Mr.Edward Ziegler on Nov 20, 2014
that's what I want!
by Mr.Kahran on Nov 9, 2014
Hello.what's the difference beween ss145 and ss69?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Kahran:

Hello,the 100 tokens of ss145  support new cars pin code calulation(20 digits to 20 digists ) while ss69 can't.When you run out of the 100 tokens ,the ss145 is the same as ss69.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.