Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newly Update V4.88 Digiprog 3 Digiprog III Odometer Master Programmer with Full Software(buy SM47 instead)

Newly Update V4.88 Digiprog 3 Digiprog III Odometer Master Programmer with Full Software(buy SM47 instead)

Latest price:US$279.99
US$229.0018% off
  • Item No. SM33-E
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 version. And now it has no blue screen problem.With the use of the new Digiprog iii the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed.

Write a review

by Mr.Endy on Apr 14, 2016
hi, i buy a digiprog 3 a year ago but ,lost the cd and needed it.
how i can have it?
thank you for your time.
by Mr.Frank P on Apr 27, 2014
Hi there will this work on a 2013 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT?
Please let me know so I can buy this asap. A contract number will be greatly appreciated. Thank you
Replied by Nancy on Apr 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Frank P:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,but sorry to inform you that this item doesn't support your 2013 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Qarti on Apr 22, 2014
Hello,does it contain the HC12?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Qarti:

Hello, sorry it doesn't have the HC12.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ferno on Feb 18, 2014
May I have discount ?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 18, 2014
Dear Mr.Ferno :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Please check the mail we;ve sent it ,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.perin on Feb 17, 2014
works great and was well worth the cost. I would recommend this product.
by Mr.Imran on Feb 17, 2014
May I ask you to ship it by YANWEN to Portugal?Thank you!
Replied by Nancy on Feb 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Imran :

Hello,yes, we can help you ship by YANWEN.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by kelly on Feb 14, 2014
Hello,can you help me update the version to V4.85?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 14, 2014
Dear kelly:

Hello, please send a screenshot of your serial number ,we could have a check for you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Seriff on Dec 9, 2013
How long does it take to ship it to United Kingdom?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 9, 2013
Dear Mr.Seriff:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
It usually takes 3-5 working days to arrive to you by DHL.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Pavrol on Dec 4, 2013
Hello, could you send the item to Portugual by yanwen?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 4, 2013
Dear Mr.Pavrol:

Hello,yes, we can send this to you by yanwen.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Tanner Bauer on Nov 22, 2013
device used good, A++ seller, will buy a lot
by Mr.Eric on Nov 17, 2013
You guys will upgrade the device before shipment?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 17, 2013
Dear Mr.Eric:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Yes, when you get it ,it's the newest version and you can directly use it.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Heinat on Nov 13, 2013
Hi,v4.85 digiprog 3 works fine.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.