Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V4.88 Best Quality YANHUA Digiprog 3 Digiprog III with Full Softwares (Buy SM47 instead)

V4.88 Best Quality YANHUA Digiprog 3 Digiprog III with Full Softwares (Buy SM47 instead)

Latest price:US$339.00
US$279.0018% off
  • Item No. SM33-G
  • Out Of Stock

YANHUA Digiprog 3 is the worldwide leader in the production and marketing of digital speedo programming and correction softwares. The version update to V4.88, compared with V4.85, it has added more car models, perform better in detailed functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Cart on May 15, 2014
Hello,how much does it cost regarding ST01 and ST04 cable?
Replied by Nancy on May 16, 2014
Dear Mr.Cart:

Hello,it costs 13.98usd, you can buy SM33-1 which contains the 2 cables:

http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/buy-best-quality-digiprog-iii-get-st01-and-st04-cable-for-digiprog3-as-gift-2713.html

kind regards,
Nancy


by Ms.haosio loutia on May 8, 2014
Hi, could you send me the full car list of the digiprog 3?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on May 9, 2014
Dear Ms.haosio loutia:

Hello,please download the car list from the website.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ralyn on May 5, 2014
Hi,I'm interested in the digiprog 3 and just want to know if it's updatable?
Replied by Nancy on May 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Ralyn:

Hello,yes, it's updatable.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.lorz on Apr 22, 2014
Muy buena atención y amabilidad, gracias
by Mr.Geroge on Apr 8, 2014
Hello,I want to buy 3 pcs of YANHUA digiprog 3 ,any discount???
Replied by Nancy on Apr 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Geroge:

Hello,please check the mail .we've sent the mail to you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Fernadp on Apr 3, 2014
Working fine I like yanhua :)
by Mr.hinaek on Mar 17, 2014
received it and it works great!
by Mr.Wellin on Mar 11, 2014
Hello,how much if I buy three pieces of v4.88 digiprog 3
by Mr.Sami on Feb 24, 2014
how can I update my digiprog 3 to new version?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Sami:

Hello,there are three ways to update your old version:
1.you could buy a V4.88 version main unit
2.send back the unit 
3.we provide online update now, the fees is 70usd per time ,please send us the serial number we will check if your digiprog 3 is updatable,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.jess on Feb 24, 2014
new version working comfortable
by Mr.henry on Feb 19, 2014
hello,my digiprog 3 is 4.85 can I update it?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 19, 2014
Dear Mr.henry :

Hello,yes,you need to send back the unit to update ,or you can buy a V4.88 unit .

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Henry on Jan 23, 2014
Hello,I would like to buy this digigprog 3 ,does it come with all the cables in the pictrue?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Henry:

Hello,yes, please.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Malous on Dec 18, 2013
I would like to purchase 3 dgiprog 3 could you give me some discount?Thank you,
Replied by Nancy on Dec 18, 2013
Dear Mr.Malous:

Hello,now we're on promotion ,you can place the order to get discount automatically.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Sanige on Dec 11, 2013
can my digiprog 3 be updated?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 11, 2013
Dear Mr.Sanige:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,if you want to update the digiprog 3 to theV4.85, you could send us the serial number ,let us have a check we can do the update for you, if it's ok please place the order on our website:

http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/digiprog-3-update-software.html

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.amorny on Nov 11, 2013
works fine,thank you.
by Mr.eddi on Oct 22, 2013
pls give me the best price of five digiprog 3 to UK,thanks.
Replied #1. by Nancy on Oct 22, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! we've sent the mail to you ,please check it.

kind regards,
Nancy
Replied #2. by Nancy on Oct 22, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! we've sent the mail to you ,please check it.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Marcos Ant on Sep 26, 2013
you will update to v4.85 before shipping?
Replied by Irene on Sep 26, 2013
Dear Sir,

Yes, we do this, we update to v4.85 for you, when you receive it, it is the v4.85 version.

Kind regards,

OBD2eShop
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.