Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch X431 V (X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Version Android System

Original Launch X431 V (X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Version Android System

Latest price:US$1,196.00
US$956.0020% off
  • Item No. SP183
  • Free Shipping

LAUNCH X431 V can replace X431 IV,X431 Diagun 3 and X431 PRO,Supports wifi/Bluetooth, update online,Supports about 69 car brands and whole system of cars.With special function such as BMW idle study, BMW Injection rate adjustment, BMW battery replacement, Nissan matching key.

Write a review

by Murat Yasartas on Nov 26, 2015
i see on your web, there are products with name Item No. SP183 & Item No. SP184

what is the different between them?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 26, 2015
Dear Sir, 

Please find their differences in the attachment below:

Best regards,
 
Cathy

by Maurizio Ricciotti on Nov 26, 2015
i cant see shipping cost of this to Italy. Please help
Replied by Cathy on Nov 26, 2015
Dear Sir,

Please click "Buy it now" or Add to cart and then select country as Italy, then you will see the shipping cost.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Saringe on Sep 11, 2015
Does it have Portuguese?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 11, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it does.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Aht.p on Feb 4, 2015
Hello,we would like to place an order on your website, could you change the amount to the best price ?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Feb 4, 2015
Dear Mr.Aht.p:

Hello,I have changed the cost of your order ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Berna on Jan 28, 2015
Hello,can you ship by postal service?Thank you
Replied by Nancy on Feb 2, 2015
Dear Mr.Berna:

Hello,the weight is heavy, we can ship by EMS if you want.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Alex on Jan 23, 2014
It does everything you need to do on a car as far as diagnostics and data and its a fraction of the cost next to a snap-on scanner or otc scanner. Highly recommended.
Replied by Irene on Feb 11, 2014
Thank you.
by Mr.Kendy on Nov 6, 2013
I'm quite interested in the tool ,could you ship it to Shanghai?As I'm there this month.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 6, 2013
Dear Mr.Kendy:

Hello,yes ,we could ship it to ShangHai  if you need.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Jazzy on Nov 1, 2013
can I open 2 language?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 1, 2013
Dear Mr.Jazzy:

Hello, thank you for your inquiry.
Yes, but generally we can help you open English+another language to you.

kind regards,
Nancy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.