Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System Update Online

Original AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System Update Online

Latest price:US$2,699.00
US$1,900.0030% off
  • Item No. HKSP186
  • Free Shipping

Original AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System Update Online
MaxiSys MS908 has evolved far beyond the original capabilities of DS708. Utilizing an A9 quad-core 1.40GHz processor that offers 50% increase in speed versus competing products, a 9.7” LED screen with a resolution of 1,024 x 768 capacitive touch screen, the revolutionary multitask-capable Android Operating System, combined with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics.

Write a review

by Mr.Nan Khin on Jul 25, 2016
I received it 5 days after I put the order. Thanks the support of Cathy
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Mohideen Mohideen on Jul 14, 2016
I want to know if it is easy to connect accessories? I am a new, a little worried.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Autel MaxiSys MS908 provides USB,audio and auxiliary ports,making it easy to connect accessories.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Waiphyo Min on Jul 14, 2016
Hello, does this new scanner support wifi? Can this one be update online?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it support and can be update online. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Happe on Nov 15, 2015
Hello, when can I receive the tool? Can you mark down the invoice?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 15, 2015
Dear Sir,

The tool will be shipped within 48 hours and arrive in 3-7 days after delivery. No problem, we can mark down the price for you.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Adam on Nov 4, 2015
I already have a maxisys scanner, can I get Maxisys Pro if I get a j2534 ecu programmer?
Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Nov 4, 2015
Dear Sir,

It requires to be new maxisys and new j2534 ecu programmer, provide serial number for Autel factory to connect the two tools together, then you can upgrade it to maxisys pro.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Wellin on Dec 25, 2013
Is it updatable
Replied by Nancy on Dec 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Wellin:

Hello,yes, it's updatable.It can be updated online.

kind regards,
Nancy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.