Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch X431 V+ PRO3 Wifi/Bluetooth Diagnostic Tablet Android OS Updatable Supports 79 Car Make(Ship from HK)

Original Launch X431 V+ PRO3 Wifi/Bluetooth Diagnostic Tablet Android OS Updatable Supports 79 Car Make(Ship from HK)

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,099.0031% off
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ with Bluetooth/Wifi Android system is a new car diagnostic device developed by Launch Tech. It is a brand new operation interface design, interface more friendly and operation much easier, reasonable PDA design, small size for easy carry, high configuration of hardware, fast running speed.

Write a review

by Mr.Yaqoob on Nov 8, 2018
Work perfectly with me im happy
by Mr. Delagezzy on Nov 8, 2018
Very easy to used & I helps really good
by Mr.Huseyn on Jul 6, 2017
Pls let me know Prices to USA
Replied by Erin on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Mirziyeev on Jul 6, 2017
hello, can you tell me what is the difference between X431 V+ and x431 pro3 ?
Replied by Erin on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Kurdistani on Sep 11, 2015
Can it do programming and coding?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 11, 2015
Dear Sir,

Launch X431 V+ is mainly for diagnostics and it only supports coding and programming for very few car models. If you need a tool that supports both diagnostics and programming, I will recommend you Maxisys Pro MS908P.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Mathew on May 20, 2015
Hello,which one is better SP183 and SP184?
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Mathew:

Hello,these 2 items perform the same functions ,the difference is the hardware figuration ,you can buy either one.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Danny on Apr 8, 2015
Hello,please send all info about x431 v+ to my email address,thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Apr 14, 2015
Dear Mr.Danny:

Hello,we have sent it ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Fare on Apr 2, 2015
Hello,I'm from USA, you ship from USA for free,so I don't need to pay for customs?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 2, 2015
Dear Mr.Fare:

Hello,yes you don't need to pay for the customs.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Alex on Mar 23, 2015
Hello,what's your best offer if I buy 5 pieces ?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Alex:

Hello,could you please tell me your destination country and city ?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.simeon pius on Jan 15, 2014
for me i am about using it,all i need is an assurance that a trail will realy convince me.cause my freinds and coulegues in automotive profession wants to see how it will go,what do you have to say on this???
Replied by Nancy on Jan 15, 2014
Dear Mr.simeon pius:

Hello,there is a list comparing the difference of X431 V+ with other similar launch X431 tools, you could read it as reference:

http://www.eOBDShop.com/service/2014-launch-x431-v-comparasion-between-launch-tools-263.html

kind regards.
Nancy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.