Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Automotive Calibrations Data INCAL for Cummins

Automotive Calibrations Data INCAL for Cummins

Latest price:US$59.99
US$34.9942% off
  • Item No. SS127
  • Free Shipping

The INCAL is a set of 2 cds which contain the latest revision of ECM Calibrations. They are released and sent out monthly to INCAL Subscribers.

Write a review

by Mr.Joyce Bowman on Sep 17, 2018
Easy to Use
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Brak65 on Sep 17, 2018
Nice service.
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Hector on Nov 9, 2015
Hi, when I try to open this software, it asked me for pin number, can send me the password?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 9, 2015
Hi, Frank,

Sorry about the trouble the website has caused. We have found your order, it is now being processed.

The hitag software can be downloaded from the link below: down.OBD2eShop.com/hitag2-gambit.zip 
 
Please copy and paste the link to url area and type "Enter", the download will start automatically.

Notes:

Be sure to disable/uninstall anti-virus software

Please note,anti-virus software can flag up this product software as having a virus. This is a false positive and is due to the software containing the application file like .exe. So Before setup the device software, please disable/uninstall anti-virus software or install a more reliable virus scanner! Our product software is completely safe and virus free and all other virus scanners confirm this.

If the software data is destroyed or lost because you forget to disable/uninstall anti-virus software, please contact our customer service, we arrange to resend you CD or send you the software via internet. 
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Hector on Nov 8, 2015
Hello, I have received the package. Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 8, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Tom on Sep 7, 2015
Hello, this is Tom, last year I have a computer with your program on that we each year have to get a new code from you to activate again. His PC ID: 6AF09A49, please send me the activate code asap. Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Sep 7, 2015
Hello Tom,

Please find the code in your email account.

Best regards,

Cathy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.