Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 7%
VAS 5054A ODIS V4.33 Bluetooth Scanner Multi languag

VAS 5054A ODIS V4.33 Bluetooth Scanner Multi languag

Latest price:US$99.00
US$79.9919% off
  • Item No. SP33
  • Out Of Stock

VAS 5054A which be available for 22 languages supports Volkswagen Group and all OBD vehicle systems from other manufacturers, mainly do AUDI VW Seat and can be connected by bluetooth

Write a review

by Mr.Maisboghozian on Aug 4, 2016
Vielen Dank für die information.
Gruß aus dem sonnigen Germany.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Hemin on Jul 15, 2015
Hello,thank you for your fast shipping, I got it.
Replied by Nancy on Jul 16, 2015
Dear Sir,

Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Thomas on May 20, 2015
Thank you got it
by Garrie on Apr 2, 2015
Hello,I want to know if your 5054a comes with ss156 ?Or should I buy it ?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 2, 2015
Dear Garrie:

Hello,thank you for your questiom, it doesn't come with ss156, you need to buy it separately.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Anwarul on Mar 24, 2015
Hello,could you please add the ss156 CD to my package?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Anwarul:

Hello,yes we receive your payment,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.yard on Mar 13, 2015
I received the vas 5054a ,new version works fine, thank you.
by Mr.Sarto on Aug 3, 2014
Hello,thank you very much for your great customer service ,works perfect:DD
by Mr.Ghan on Dec 12, 2013
How to update vas 5054a?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 12, 2013
Dear Mr.Ghan:

Hello,once our factory releases the newest software, we will send the CD or upload newest software to you for update.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.G on Nov 8, 2013
Hello,
now the ODIS V1.2.0 is the new version?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 8, 2013
Dear Mr.G:

Hello,yes, it's the new version.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Sami on Oct 22, 2013
Has got VAS5054A,thank you.
by Mr.Cobb on Oct 17, 2013
is this compatible and does it come with all programming and key to install and update it for my car.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 17, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it is compatible and come with all programming key .

kind regards,

Nancy
by Mr.pork on Sep 23, 2013
hi,i wonder the V19 and the V1.2.0 means what ?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 23, 2013
Dear friend:
 
hello,thank you for your inquiry!

V19.0.1 is the version of vas(old software ),and V1.2.0 is the version of ODIS.
ODIS is the new software of vas 5054A.

kind regards,
nancy
by Mr.xen on Sep 17, 2013
so i can install the two softwares on one laptop?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 17, 2013
Dear friend:

hello.thank you for your inquiry.
we recommend that it would be better not install these two on one laptop.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Jason on Aug 9, 2013
Does this software can support online coding,?
Replied by lee on Aug 9, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message.

VAS 5054A hardware support online coding, but our software do not support online coding, need to use VW dealer's software. It contains 22 languages.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Paul on Aug 2, 2013
good
Replied by lee on Aug 2, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thanks. You are really a kind men, if you have any question, we will try our best to help you.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Tim on Jul 30, 2013
Why does it not support onlin coding?
Replied by lee on Jul 30, 2013
Dear Sir,

VAS 5054A hardware support online coding, but our software do not support online coding, need to use VW dealer's software. It contains 22 languages.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Adam on Jul 1, 2013
please can you give me the listing on vehicles, also from which year the software and what version of software to what year does this software cover
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2013
dear Adam:
Thank you for your inquiry.
It can do VW , AUDI , Seat , Skoda,and if you want to work on Bentley,Lamborghini,we can also send you the CD,but you should leave a message when you place an order .
It can do cars after 1996.

Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.Selsiino on Jul 1, 2013
hello, I wan to know can I install the software on Vista?
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2013
Dear Selsiino:
Thank you for your inquiry.
Sorry to tell you that you have to install on the Windows XP system ,so you may have to reinstall.

Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.waleed on Jan 24, 2013
Hello I want to know at a percentage of the car program if it is suitable for Audi cars Jetta Skoda and in any language and where making and if it is new or used
Thanks
Replied by cristal on Jan 24, 2013
Hello, Mr.waleed

Thank you for your comment.
1) The item is made in China, it is a new one.
2) the item have many language for you to choose, the newest version is V19. here are the detail software dispy:
 

English V19: Basic CD,VW CD, AUDI CD, Seat CD, Skoda CD
English V18: Basic CD,VW CD, AUDI CD, Skoda CD, Seat CD

Germany V19: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD
Germany V18: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD

Russia V19: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD, Skoda CD

Spanish V19: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD
Spanish V18: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD, Skoda CD, Seat CD

Czech V17: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD

France V19: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD

Dutch V17: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD

Portuguese V18: Basic CD, VW CD, AUDI CD

English V17: Bentley
English V17: Lamborghini


If you want to buy, you can choose the version and language.

Best regard
Cristal
by on Dec 6, 2012
good service. thank you. will buy more in the future.
Replied by cristal on Dec 6, 2012
Hello, dear

Thank you for your comment. Hope we make do more business in the future. Thank you.

Best regard
Cristal
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.