Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable

Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable

US$219.00
  • Item No. SM47-B
  • Out Of Stock

This is only main unit of Digiprog III with OBD2 cable, software version V4.94. With the use of the new Digiprog III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed.

Write a review

by joe bro on Apr 7, 2018
I would like to know if this is compatible with a 2004 W211 E55 AMG. I would like to correct the mileage to match the new engine installed, and replaced instrument cluster. Thank you!
Replied by Erin on Apr 14, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by jan-polak on Mar 31, 2016
hello Cathy
Can you please send me a video on updating 4.94 Digiprog
Best regards
John
Replied by Cathy on Apr 5, 2016
​Dear Jone , 
You can refer to this link :
https://mega.nz/#!RMhCVbSS
Key:!P-3mgMVf6m7tTq8Nu_OS35lZpYAovf2IzH16ZJUZL3U
Cathy 
by robert on Dec 6, 2015
what tool do I buy to re set mileage on 2014 audi a4
Replied by Cathy on Dec 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

Digimaster 3 will do the job. You can also have a try with digiprog 3, but we have only test digiprog 3 on 2011 audi, not sure about 2014 audi.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.abdelaziz on Jan 24, 2015
hallo,
kann man den tacho eines viano Bj 2006 ajustieren, ohne Zündschloss oder tacho auszubauen?
gruß
Replied by Nancy on Jan 26, 2015
Dear Mr.abdelaziz:

Hello,thank you for your review.But  Viano is not in the supported car list.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.