Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original VXDIAG 3 IN 1 MULTI Diagnostic Reprogramming Tool for TOYOTA HONDA JLR Support Original Software (Ship from USA)

Original VXDIAG 3 IN 1 MULTI Diagnostic Reprogramming Tool for TOYOTA HONDA JLR Support Original Software (Ship from USA)

Latest price:US$239.00
US$249.00
  • Item No. HKVX01

Original VXDIAG 3 IN 1 MULTI Diagnostic Reprogramming Tool for TOYOTA HONDA JLR Support Original Software (Ship from USA)
1. Original VXDIAG supports Toyota, Honda, LandRover & Jaguar 3 software in 1 device. It supports original software if you already have it.
2. Support update and ECU programming for Honda and Toyota
3. Support both 12V and 24V gasoline and diesel car .
4. Hardware support 4-way CAN BUS and 2-way K - Line/L-Line, support multi-protocol high-speed and concurrent communication
5. Multi-Language supported: English, Spanish, German, Italian, Japanese, French ,etc.

Write a review

by Mr.santiago gutierrez on Jun 28, 2015
support for Honda 2013 & smar key programmer please le me kno
Replied by Nancy on Jun 29, 2015
Dear Mr.Santiago:

Hello, if your car follows the prtotocol that's listed in the description ,then the vxdiag support your car, but it can't do key programming.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.mohammad arif on Apr 17, 2015
dear sir i am interested in vxiag vcx plus Toyota i have one question your product can customizes + pro gaming our only rest memory
Replied by Nancy on Apr 17, 2015
Dear Mr.mohammad arif :

Hello,sorry not quite understand your question ,could you please explain it again?

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Joseph on Mar 24, 2015
can i use it for programming honda accord 2013 passanger seat occupancy sensor ocs.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Joseph:

Hello ,thank you for your interesting. This one support this function for honda vehicle, but we do not test 2013 year model. So cannot  promise 100% that  it works.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Bob on Mar 3, 2015
can it program honda accord 2013 passanger seat (ocs) weight system
Replied by Nancy on Mar 3, 2015
Dear Mr.Bob :

Hello,yes it can.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.yong on Jan 27, 2015
Can it work for Korean landrover and jaguar?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear Mr.yong:

Hello,yes it can work on Korean landrover and jaguar.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Sabar zotta on Dec 29, 2014
Hello,does the device can work with my CF-30 laptop?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Sabar zotta:

Hello,yes it can work with your CF-30 laptop.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Nelson on Dec 23, 2014
Do you sell the cf-30 laptop with it?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Nelson:

Hello,yes, you can buy  the following vxdiag multi diagnostic tool with cf-30 laptop:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-piwis-jlr-laptop.html

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Barry on Dec 11, 2014
Hello,I'm interested in the vxdiag diagnostic tool,could you please send me more details about it?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Barry:

Hello,yes, please check the email box we have sent the details to you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.