Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2015 Allscanner VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Piws Tester II V16.8/LAND ROVER JLR V139 with Free CF30 Laptop

2015 Allscanner VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Piws Tester II V16.8/LAND ROVER JLR V139 with Free CF30 Laptop

Latest price:US$1,350.00
US$959.0029% off
  • Item No. HKVX03

2015 Allscanner VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Piws Tester II V16.8/LAND ROVER JLR V139 with CF30 Laptop, this is the latest professional tester for Porsche, LandRover and Jaguar, with powerful functions and full access.

Write a review

by Taylor on Aug 21, 2015
Is the software installed before shipping? I need it ready to use when receive it.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 21, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, our technicians will install the software on the cf30 laptop for you before sending it out.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mostafa on Aug 21, 2015
Got two pieces early this year during promotion, price is 959USD for each. Sold one to a friend in South Africa and kept one to myself. The setting up was hard for me, Loutian then got carecuar technicians install it for me. I have been using my piece for 6 months and everything is good. :) :) :)
Replied by Cathy on Aug 21, 2015
Dear Sir,

Great to hear that. Thank you very much for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Ed on May 17, 2015
Hi, will you install the software on the laptop before shipping?
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear mr.Ed:

Hello,yes the software is installed before shipping.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Fernado on Mar 24, 2015
Hello,can I use it once I open the box ?Just want to make sure if it's well-prepared before shipping.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Fernado:

Hello,yes it's well- installed, thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Ham on Mar 13, 2015
Hello,do you have a user manual to let me have a check?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 13, 2015
Dear Mr.Ham :

Hello,please check here:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/vx-user-manual.pdf

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Yard on Mar 3, 2015
is the manufacturer of VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool YANHUA?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 3, 2015
Dear Mr.Yard:

Hello,no it's manufactured by ALLSCANNER not YANHUA.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Hammer on Dec 17, 2014
Hello,can you ship to my friend's address?He is in China at the end of Decemember.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Hammer:

Hello,yes, please let me know your friend's address, we can ship to him.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.