Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[6-18 Sale](Ship From US,No Tax) 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose

[6-18 Sale](Ship From US,No Tax) 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose

Latest price:US$459.00
US$399.0013% off
  • Item No. SH56

88890300 Vocom Interface,Supports the repair and diagnostic process for Volvo, Renault, UD and Mack Truck,Developed to make repair shop tasks easier and more efficient. Used in the repair shop, out in the field, at the roadside, or during test drives.

Write a review

by Naziel on Apr 23, 2019
Wonderful machine and easy to use. Saved time and money.
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Deven on Jan 30, 2018
Works great and as advertised.
Replied by Erin on Feb 3, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.JShelton on Jan 30, 2018
Does what expensive ones do for a fraction of the price. Love this tool!!
Replied by Erin on Feb 3, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr. Viktor Llant on Nov 28, 2017
Estimados Sres. :

Buenas noches.Con el producto::

""Price 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose""
Item No. SH56

Es posible realizar diagnostico de camiones volvo FMX del 2015 y camiĆ³n Volvo FMX DEL 2017 ?????

Favor responder rapidamente.

Sldos.

Victor
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
I will feedback to the technician and reply you by email later. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by jhonny betrous on Dec 16, 2015
SH56 and SH56-B which one is with better quality?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2015
Dear Sir,

They share the same function except SH56-B comes with Wifi connection feature.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Hasan on Dec 5, 2015
This is orginal Volvo Vocom?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 7, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
No, this is not original.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by seok on Jul 26, 2015
*88890305 USB Volvo Vocom Diagnosis Cable For Vocom 88890300 Interface.

Can you let me know a cost estimate of the product?

Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
The cable is 46USD. We don't have the cable at present and will order it for you if you need it.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Max on May 20, 2015
Hello.need your help ,the id and password for premium tech tool,i've sent the picture
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Max:

Hello,please choose offline to install the patch ,the login name is as follows:

Id: M333422
1.copy the PTT_patch to HDD 
2.Run the ptt112.bat 

All done!

Id: M333422 , Offline 

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Michael on Apr 14, 2015
Hello, I would like to buy a volvo 88890300 vocom and could you ship by ups?How much does it cost?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 14, 2015
Dear Mr.Michael :

Hello,yes we can ship by ups, could you tell me your destination?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com


by Mr.tomas sidlauskas on Apr 9, 2015
there is no 9 pin deutch connector included right?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 9, 2015
Dear Mr.tomas sidlauskas:

Hello,no ,it doesn't include 9 pin connector.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Kenneth on Apr 8, 2015
Hi,I heard from my friend about your volvo 8890300 and would like to buy one for my workshop if it's ok I will buy more from you ,can you give methe best offer ?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Apr 9, 2015
Dear Mr.Kenneth :

Hello,I have sent to your email ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Eddie on Mar 30, 2015
Hello,I would like to buy the Volvo 88890300 Vocom,can you ship by ups?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 30, 2015
Dear Eddie:

Hello,yes we can ship by ups.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Eric on Mar 19, 2015
Hello,can i install the PTT2.03/3.02 on Windows 8 if i buy it?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 23, 2015
Dear Mr.Eric:

Hello,sorry it's required to install on windows 7.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.King on Dec 21, 2014
Do you still ship package now ?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 21, 2014
Dear Mr.King :

Hello,yes, we still ship packages.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Ghan on Dec 15, 2014
Hello,I'm interested in purchasing the Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface,will you give me technical service if I have trouble using it??
Replied by Nancy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Ghan:

Hello,yes, we can provide technical service for you.You can send emails to us at sales@OBD2eShop.com.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.