Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[ Ship From US, No Tax]  Black MB ESL Emulator for Old and New Mercedes benz W202 W203 W208 W210 W211 W639

[ Ship From US, No Tax] Black MB ESL Emulator for Old and New Mercedes benz W202 W203 W208 W210 W211 W639

Latest price:US$39.00
US$16.9956% off
  • Item No. SK75-B
  • Free Shipping

MB ESL Emulator works with Mercedes EIS.
It emulates both old (W202, 208, 210) and new (203, 208, 211, 639).You can use this emulator for testing of original ESL or you can change damaged ESL to this emulator.

Write a review

by Ahmed Ahmed on Dec 12, 2019
The order came exactly on time. 2 days in Osh Kyrgyzstan. I haven't tried it yet, just from the post office
by James F Riley Jr on Jun 6, 2019
Finally bought one of these. Easy to operate.
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. kyle on Jun 6, 2019
works like it should.nice display
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Harold B. on Jun 6, 2019
working well so far. well worth the money.
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Volker on Sep 17, 2018
Works as described.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Chad Carroll on Sep 17, 2018
so far so good. this is the first one I own. once I talk to my buddy about how it works. love it saves a lot of time and trouble.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Abbas Skaiki on Jul 26, 2016
Good price and easy to use.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.