Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M [Buy SM48-C instead]

V5.50 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M [Buy SM48-C instead]

Latest price:US$109.00
US$85.0022% off
  • Item No. SM44-C
  • Out Of Stock

The XPROG-box project is a continuation of the project XPROG , now supports CAS4 5M48H and more than 450 units (serial EEPROM`s, Microcontrollers (MCU), Electronics Control Units (ECU), DashBoards, Immobilizers, Calculators and others).

Write a review

by Mr.Ronaldjones on Jan 8, 2015
Thanks for help,now it works fine
by Mr.Ghan on Dec 10, 2014
how to update it
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Ghan:

Hello,if no hardware update but software update, we can send you link for download.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.gonzalez on Nov 20, 2014
Got it ,thanks.
by Mr.king on Oct 22, 2014
Hello,I found that you have two xprog m v5.5 ,what's the difference between sm44 and sm44-c
Replied by Nancy on Oct 22, 2014
Dear Mr.king :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
the functions of the two xprog m are the same, they just came from different suppliers.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Anton on Sep 21, 2014
Hello,could you send me a copy of your windows xp as I would like to buy some of your products and they ask for installing on windows xp.How much is it?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Anton:
Hello,you can download from here:
http://down.eOBDShop.com/ghost-windows-xp-professional-sp3-free-download.zip

Here is the user manual:
http://down.eOBDShop.com/How-to-install-ghost-windows-xp-professional-sp3.pdf

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Awe on Sep 17, 2014
Hello,thank you for your help now it works fine:)
by Mr.Ashili on Sep 12, 2014
i bought old 5.48 version of this one at the beginning of february, can i use this 5.5 software now?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Ashili:

Sorry to tell you that this one cannot be updated now. You cannot directly use the 5.5 version. Because hardware and software are different. Now we only have 5.0 and 5.3 Xprog update to 5.45 version. Not for 5.5 version. If we have the update in the future, we will tell you.

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Wellinton on Sep 12, 2014
Hi, I found your website have 3 versions ,old version is more expensive than new version ,which version is better?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Wellinton :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,old version v4.85 is the best and  it comes with dongle ,but it doesn't come with dongle.The old version doesn't work for CAS4, if you want yo can add the update chip SO294-C to update it to V5.50.

Kind regards,
Nancy


by Mr.BARI on Sep 6, 2014
Hello,I would like to buy the xprog-m,do you accept credit card?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 6, 2014
Dear Mr.BARI:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry, you can add your credit card info to your paypal account and pay by paypal.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.K on Aug 29, 2014
Was ist die neueste Version jetzt?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2014
Dear Mr.K:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry, the new version is V5.50.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Barien on Aug 28, 2014
Hello,does the v5.5 have the authorization for BMW CAS4 ?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Barien :

Hello,yes, it has the authorization for BMW CAS4.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Alex on Jul 26, 2014
how much is 2014 V5.50 X-PROG software
Replied by Nancy on Jul 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Alex :

Hello,the software you can download from here, it's free,but please kindly note the new software only can work with the corresponding firmware SM44-C:
http://down.eOBDShop.com/XPROG-BOX-5.50.zip
If your x-prog is old version and want to update to new version ,please go to buy chip ,the chip is for update to V5.48 ,we don't have chip for V5.5 for the time being:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/atmega64-repair-chip-xprog-m-programmer-full-authorization.html

Kind regards,
Nancy


Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.